Dr. Srdjan Prodanovich MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Naples, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Overcrowded Office - Out of Control
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having been a patient for years, The doctor has taken the experience from a 10 to a 2. He is packing in the patients at the expense of quality of service. I spent less than 5 minutes for a body check that was without a doubt the least effective I've ever received. I will not be returning,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors in Florida !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors in Florida !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been several times to Dr. Prodanovich and I think he and his staff are one of the most thorough and professional .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
Never again!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was not happy visiting this office. I won't be back. Personnel were rude and was charged as not having insurance when I was told by the lady my insurance covered my visit with a $20 copay. I only saw the doctor's face for no more than 2 mins which is very unrealistic and rude towards a new patient. He didn't even check out my skin in detail, just prescribed me a bunch of prescriptions totaling up to about $800. Wouldn't recommend to anyone and I usually am indifferent towards doctors offices, never had a problem at all with any doctors I have a visited and never feel inclined to waste my time writing a survey, but I am EXTREMELY unhappy with this dermatologist's office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Was my last visit
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Never gave me attention on my last visit.Told me I had a wart on my toe when he had last diagnosed it as a cyst. How come?Lost my trust
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Prodanovich is a fantastic doctor. He has removed skin cancer from my mother's face without leaving a nasty scar. He has treated my sons for acne with patience and compassion. When he found my husband's melanoma, he made sure to connect us with fantastic specialists to do the multiple surgeries and the follow up chemo. His staff is friendly and warm while staying professional and efficient. A+++

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love Dr. Prodanvich. He is a wonderful doctor and terrific human being. Very caring, very gentle - and makes what could be an uncomfortable exam VERY comfortable. It was over before I knew it - he could not have been more professional. His staff is suberb. Can't say enough about him - he discovered skin cancer on me and put me at ease through the process. He made a lousy situation very easy to deal with. He is the best dermatologist in Naples!

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Trust
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a parent, we what to provide quality care to our children. ADCI not only provides professional quality care, but personal care as well. As with life, it comes down to trust. Our trust in ADCI was earned. Nothing is more important. Beautiful office to boot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
Wouldn't go back
This doctor told me to "get a boyfriend" to cure my mild acne. Then prescribed something that cost several hundred dollars. Great help...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent experience, both for me and the people I recommended to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Srdjan Prodanovich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.