Overall Review

4.0
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors in Florida !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors in Florida !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been several times to Dr. Prodanovich and I think he and his staff are one of the most thorough and professional .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
Never again!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was not happy visiting this office. I won't be back. Personnel were rude and was charged as not having insurance when I was told by the lady my insurance covered my visit with a $20 copay. I only saw the doctor's face for no more than 2 mins which is very unrealistic and rude towards a new patient. He didn't even check out my skin in detail, just prescribed me a bunch of prescriptions totaling up to about $800. Wouldn't recommend to anyone and I usually am indifferent towards doctors offices, never had a problem at all with any doctors I have a visited and never feel inclined to waste my time writing a survey, but I am EXTREMELY unhappy with this dermatologist's office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Was my last visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Never gave me attention on my last visit.Told me I had a wart on my toe when he had last diagnosed it as a cyst. How come?Lost my trust
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Prodanovich is a fantastic doctor. He has removed skin cancer from my mother's face without leaving a nasty scar. He has treated my sons for acne with patience and compassion. When he found my husband's melanoma, he made sure to connect us with fantastic specialists to do the multiple surgeries and the follow up chemo. His staff is friendly and warm while staying professional and efficient. A+++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love Dr. Prodanvich. He is a wonderful doctor and terrific human being. Very caring, very gentle - and makes what could be an uncomfortable exam VERY comfortable. It was over before I knew it - he could not have been more professional. His staff is suberb. Can't say enough about him - he discovered skin cancer on me and put me at ease through the process. He made a lousy situation very easy to deal with. He is the best dermatologist in Naples!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Trust
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a parent, we what to provide quality care to our children. ADCI not only provides professional quality care, but personal care as well. As with life, it comes down to trust. Our trust in ADCI was earned. Nothing is more important. Beautiful office to boot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
Wouldn't go back
This doctor told me to "get a boyfriend" to cure my mild acne. Then prescribed something that cost several hundred dollars. Great help...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent experience, both for me and the people I recommended to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Srdjan Prodanovich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Sharon Jackson

13 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Morris Lipnik

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Camisa

38 years experience

4.2 of 5