ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Srdjan Prodanovich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srdjan Prodanovich?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srdjan Prodanovich?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 11 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Overcrowded Office - Out of Control

Having been a patient for years, The doctor has taken the experience from a 10 to a 2. He is packing in the patients at the expense of quality of service. I spent less than 5 minutes for a body check that was without a doubt the least effective I've ever received. I will not be returning,

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

One of the best doctors in Florida !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

One of the best doctors in Florida !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

I have been several times to Dr. Prodanovich and I think he and his staff are one of the most thorough and professional .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Never again!

I was not happy visiting this office. I won't be back. Personnel were rude and was charged as not having insurance when I was told by the lady my insurance covered my visit with a $20 copay. I only saw the doctor's face for no more than 2 mins which is very unrealistic and rude towards a new patient. He didn't even check out my skin in detail, just prescribed me a bunch of prescriptions totaling up to about $800. Wouldn't recommend to anyone and I usually am indifferent towards doctors offices, never had a problem at all with any doctors I have a visited and never feel inclined to waste my time writing a survey, but I am EXTREMELY unhappy with this dermatologist's office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Was my last visit

Never gave me attention on my last visit.Told me I had a wart on my toe when he had last diagnosed it as a cyst. How come?Lost my trust

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Dr. Prodanovich is a fantastic doctor. He has removed skin cancer from my mother's face without leaving a nasty scar. He has treated my sons for acne with patience and compassion. When he found my husband's melanoma, he made sure to connect us with fantastic specialists to do the multiple surgeries and the follow up chemo. His staff is friendly and warm while staying professional and efficient. A+++

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

Absolutely love Dr. Prodanvich. He is a wonderful doctor and terrific human being. Very caring, very gentle - and makes what could be an uncomfortable exam VERY comfortable. It was over before I knew it - he could not have been more professional. His staff is suberb. Can't say enough about him - he discovered skin cancer on me and put me at ease through the process. He made a lousy situation very easy to deal with. He is the best dermatologist in Naples!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Trust

As a parent, we what to provide quality care to our children. ADCI not only provides professional quality care, but personal care as well. As with life, it comes down to trust. Our trust in ADCI was earned. Nothing is more important. Beautiful office to boot!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

Wouldn't go back

This doctor told me to "get a boyfriend" to cure my mild acne. Then prescribed something that cost several hundred dollars. Great help...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

excellent experience, both for me and the people I recommended to him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Srdjan Prodanovich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Sharon Jackson

    Dermatology

    Naples, FL 0.92 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Katherine Siamas

    Dermatology, Residency

    Naples, FL 1.29 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    6
  • Dr. Charles Camisa

    Dr. Charles Camisa

    Dermatology

    Naples, FL 1.74 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    39