ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sreekanth Reddy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sreekanth Reddy?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sreekanth Reddy?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Dr. Reddy is my favorite doc!

I was referred to Dr. Reddy in late 2015 for Larygeal cancer. I was pretty nervous but he assured me that I was going to come out good on the other side of this. I listened to everything he had to tell me and followed all his advice. He is always easy to talk and knows his stuff. I would highly recommend him for anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

I have seen Dr. Reddy 3 times since Mar 2017. I was referred to him for lung cancer. He recommended radiation which I had. On my next visit he came in, looked at his computer, said nothing to me and was leaving. I asked him what my prognosis was. He said you are cured, but it can come back. Then he walked out. Next visit he came in, looked at his computer and left. I have no idea what he is doing for me or why I am even going to him. Totally uncommunicative.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Doc dont care
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

Ridiculous!!! First time visit and referral and Dr. Reddy misreads my lab report and is about to shuttle me away to come back in 2 to 3 weeks when my hemoglobin was half of what it should be just a week ago. No bedside manner and very cavalier. Follows this debacle with telling me the wrong hemoglobin number and scolding me for not staying in the patient waiting room when I was directed by staff to wait at check out. Don't use him!!! Do your due diligence and don't just let your primary care physician TELL YOU to to go to him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2013

exceptional

Cancer is scary. Dr Reddy is very caring, thinks outside the box, listens, wonderful manner. Would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Would NOT Recommend

* Very little detail provided* Inaccurate Records of Patient* NO compassion that I can see* Started on Chemo with NO information, questions answered etc.* Would NOT recommend to ANYONE!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sreekanth Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Thomas West

    Dr. Thomas West

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Henry Holland

    Dr. Henry Holland

    Medical Oncology, Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Lawrence Morris Jr

    Dr. Lawrence Morris Jr

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31