ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sreekanth Reddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 15
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sreekanth Reddy?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Dr. Reddy is my favorite doc!

Posted on September 14th, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Reddy in late 2015 for Larygeal cancer. I was pretty nervous but he assured me that I was going to come out good on the other side of this. I listened to everything he had to tell me and followed all his advice. He is always easy to talk and knows his stuff. I would highly recommend him for anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2017

I have seen Dr. Reddy 3 times since Mar 2017. I was referred to him for lung cancer. He recommended radiation which I had. On my next visit he came in, looked at his computer, said nothing to me and was leaving. I asked him what my prognosis was. He said you are cured, but it can come back. Then he walked out. Next visit he came in, looked at his computer and left. I have no idea what he is doing for me or why I am even going to him. Totally uncommunicative.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doc dont care

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2014

Ridiculous!!! First time visit and referral and Dr. Reddy misreads my lab report and is about to shuttle me away to come back in 2 to 3 weeks when my hemoglobin was half of what it should be just a week ago. No bedside manner and very cavalier. Follows this debacle with telling me the wrong hemoglobin number and scolding me for not staying in the patient waiting room when I was directed by staff to wait at check out. Don't use him!!! Do your due diligence and don't just let your primary care physician TELL YOU to to go to him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional

Posted on May 5th, 2013

Cancer is scary. Dr Reddy is very caring, thinks outside the box, listens, wonderful manner. Would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would NOT Recommend

Posted on December 10th, 2011

* Very little detail provided* Inaccurate Records of Patient* NO compassion that I can see* Started on Chemo with NO information, questions answered etc.* Would NOT recommend to ANYONE!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sreekanth Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.