The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sreelatha Kakarala Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

Mrs.

gave me ggod experience as first time to see the doctor and i am not scared to go back again to see her

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

great caring easy to talk to proactive

I have met only 2 doctors in my 68 years that I fully trust and she ks one of them Never makes you feel rushed and explains things completely and in language you can understand I fully trust her and recommend her to anyone I

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

excellent srvice
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Dr. K has been my physician for almost 20 years. She is the best I've ever had the pleasure to meet. She is very caringand truly takes an interest in what isgoing on with her patients. she's amazing!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

Great Doctor, Poor Office

Dr. Kakarala is the best doctor I have ever met. Unfortunately she is saddled with the poorest office staff personnel I have ever met. The difference between her and her shared office staff is like night and day.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Dr. Sreelatha Kakarala

I called the Dr.on 3/12/10 said I was in pain they said they would call me back waited 3 hours. Called them back said come in. I came in saw the nurse ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sreelatha Kakarala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. Shaan Kunwar

    Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Padmini Rajan

    Dr. Padmini Rajan

    Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (26)
    42
  • Dr. Hugo Velarde

    Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0.16 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    30