ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sridhar Atluri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.5
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sridhar Atluri?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Great time taking with your care doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New pt to the area

Posted on April 29th, 2016

I had one appointment with Doctor. And he acted like he didn't care what I ha to say and I told him about what was wrong with me. I was a new patient so I brought all my records with me and I needed some of my medicine prescribed to me and he acted like he didn't want to do it but he did. After that one of medicine needed prior authorized and after three weeks of calling his office and his office staff being rude to me time after time. I still have not gotten it prior authorized. This is a very important medicine I mean it's my blood thinner. I guess they don't care if some gets a dvt or not. I don't recommend this doctor to anyone!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2014

Terrible customer service! He got smart several times I found him extremely rude would not recommend

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST DOCTOR EVER!

Posted on June 26th, 2012

I STARTED GOING TO DR. ATLURI AT THE ADVISE OF MY FAMILY HE WAS THEIR DOCTOR. I CANNOT TELL YOU HOW GOOD A DR HE IS HE IS FANTASTIC. WHEN I DIDN'T HAVE INSURANCE HE SHOWED COMPASSION AND DID NOT TURN ME AWAY. I HAVE HAD A SERIOUS MEDICAL ISSUE I DIDN'T KNOW I HAD UNTIL DR. ATLURI CAUGHT IT IF IT WERE NOT FOR HIM I WOULD BE DEAD IT WAS THAT SERIOUS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. THOUGHTFUL CARING COMPASSIONATE.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2012

Excellent Practioner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2011

Dr. Atluri is a highly skilled physician and excellent diagnostician. He cares about his patients and hasa pleasant helpful staff. I have been his patient for a decade and have great confidence in his ability. He is intelligent and listens with interest to the discussion about the patient's complaint.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2011

I hope you don't want to be able to tell the doctor what your problem is, because he won't listen. He knows it ALL.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Glad to have my family go to him

Posted on May 9th, 2011

I started seeing Dr Atluri around 5 years ago, 4 years ago I thought I had a heart attack as I had severe chest discomfort , I was hospitalized and Dr Atluri checked on me every morning and evening. His bedside manner was fantastic. He has never failed to explain in laymans terms any answer to my many medical questions over the years. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Edward and Mary Owens

Posted on April 26th, 2011

My husband and I have been with him since he started. We love him. He is honest to us. If he doesn't like what we doing, he will let us know. Best doctor we have ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Average Doctor

Posted on December 17th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Above average.

Posted on October 13th, 2009

i have visited several times and i have found Dr Atluri as mostly average.He is not that great doctor to catch an issue as fast as many doctors do.I am changing the doctor.He behaves and talks politely which is a positive sign which is not enough.thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sridhar Atluri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.