The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sridhar Bolla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sridhar Bolla?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Very thorough doctor

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Dr. Bolla was very kind, and explained all results and future treatment plan that was easily understood. My only negative comment would be long wait before I saw him.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My husbands cancer experience

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Dr. Bola is the best! He's intelligent, kind and honest.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Oncology care

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Dr. Bola took over my care after my initial treatment with a different doctor. He has been very kind and forthright with my care and follow up tests and procedures. The nurses working in the port care area are very kind and proficient as well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Finally, a compassionate hematologist/oncologist who explains in detail what all of the blood test results mean and seems to geniunely care about me as not only a patient but a human being who struggles while living with cancer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

I love Dr. Bolla. He is very compassionate, gentle, patient, and caring. It takes a very special person to do what he does. He never seems hurried and he seems genuinely concerned and very caring. He is very knowledgeable and thorough in his care and he is always available when I call. Love his staff too.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

David Ogden & Family

Posted on October 10th, 2012

We love Dr. Bolla! Perfect bedside manner, very professional, caring and a savior in our eyes. Thank you Dr. Bolla.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rose & David Ogden

Posted on September 25th, 2012

Dr. Bolla is the most professional, compassionate, friendly, and honest doctor we have ever encountered. He is also the most knowledgable in his area of expertise. We love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sridhar Bolla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, IN.