The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sridhar Chatrathi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sridhar Chatrathi?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Uses the latest technology

Supportive of patient efforts to help one self through exercise, diet and vitamins. Not just a pill pusher. After having him for a difficult procedure that my doctor could not do, I switched to him permanently.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Love Dr. Chatrathi
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

Love, love Dr Chatrathi!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

Friendly Doctor

Dr. Chatrathi has a warm personality and is very engaging. He takes times to thoroughly explain your condition and what steps should be taken to maintain a healthy heart and lifestyle. I recommend him to others seeking a cardiologist.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2009

Dr. Chatrathi takes care of serveral of my family members & friends & thanks to him they are all doing very well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2009

A really nice doctor who cares a great deal for his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2009

Patient Ladye

Dr. Chatrathi is very caring and thorough in his examination process. He performs invasive procedures only as a last resort. I would recommend him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Dr. Chatrathi is a very capable cardiologist, however, sometimes I need more time for my visits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2009

This Doctor saved my husband's life!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sridhar Chatrathi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.

  • Dr. Leighton Forrester

    Dr. Leighton Forrester

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Greenbelt, MD 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    28
  • Dr. Michael Schwartz

    Dr. Michael Schwartz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Greenbelt, MD 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Mehrdad Mostaan

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Greenbelt, MD 0.16 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    39