The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sridhar Vennamaneni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sridhar Vennamaneni?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Total Satisfaction

Posted on October 5th, 2016

The most memorable part of the visit with Dr. Vinny was his warmth and good humor which put me at ease although I was in severe pain. I was most pleased that his diagnosis proved correct and I felt better the following day. Thank you, Dr. Vennamaneni.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

we saw him today per recommendation of ER physician at good Samaritan hospital and are extremely pleased,

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Doctor spent time expaining reasons for weight gain and discussed counting carbohydrates, I wasnt aware that babanas had a lot of sugar.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A fine physician

Posted on October 14th, 2013

We gave been fortunate to have "Dr, Venny" as our physician for many years, before he joined Flager Medical. His last office staff were horrendous, and the only reason we stayed was our trust and admiration for Dr, Venny. The new facility is far better, his nurse Tiffany a welcome change from his previous locale. Dr, Venny is always pleasant, spends a great deal of time in speaking with us, and we always have a feeling of confidence and security any time we visit. It's RARE in this day and age to have a compassionate and knowledgeable doctor. We feel he is a RARE GEM and would recommend him to anyone seeking fine medical care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on September 10th, 2013

Dr. Vennamaneni is an outstanding board certified internist. He is knowlegeable in very rare diseases and complex medical problems. He possesses so many qualities and attributes which are so hard to find. He listens to his patients, is kind, caring and very considerate. Dr. Vennamaneni has an excellent bedside manner, and he spends an enormous amount of time with his patients giving them the utmost of quality care. His medical assistant, Tiffany, is so loyal, dedicated, and a pleasure to see on every visit. All the staff and faculty go beyond the norm. I would highly recommend Dr. Vennamaneni to anyone in need of the best internist in our area. With deepest appreciation for all your continued guidance and support.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2012

Dr Vennamaneni took over from Dr Rothman after his retirement. I have been seeing him for the past 2 years and am very satisfied. He takes time to answer questions and is caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sridhar Vennamaneni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.