Dr. Srikanth Malempati MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Clearwater, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.3)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't feel this man cares about his patients Difficult to get an appointment with anyone other tha a nurse practitioner. I have had to call for my test results. No follow up. The office is disorganized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens to patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a new patient, Dr. Malempati spent almost 40 minutes to understand my medical history compared to 10 minutes with my last physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Retired Executive Blue Cross NY
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Coming from New York I was delighted to find a wonderful, caring Docter. Dr. Malempati is exceptional in his caring, knowledge & empathy with all his patients. I believe the reviewer who complained would probably complain about anything. I am a long time patient in this office & find staff great. Appointments on time. Much better than I ever received in NY. Dr. M is terrific.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Exceptional Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've 25 years in Florida and with several physicians, both primary care and specialists. I don't hesitate to say that this young doctor, who's from a family of MDs, is by far exceptional with my care. He knows what he's doing. In addition, the entire staff at his office are very professional about all that they do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2014
Review of appointment
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a great appointment with Dr. Malempati. He spent a lot of time with me and he answered all of my many questions. He is very patient, kind and I was very comfortable with him. I will definitely recommend him to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
Excellence
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Malempati has the best bedside manner , he has never been in rush. When you are with him. he gives you 100% .

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything you want from a doctor. He is smart, caring, and very thorough. His office staff is knowledgable.

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Srikanth Malempati, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.