ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Srikanth Malempati Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srikanth Malempati?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srikanth Malempati?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.8 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 9 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

I don't feel this man cares about his patients Difficult to get an appointment with anyone other tha a nurse practitioner. I have had to call for my test results. No follow up. The office is disorganized.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

Listens to patient

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

As a new patient, Dr. Malempati spent almost 40 minutes to understand my medical history compared to 10 minutes with my last physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Retired Executive Blue Cross NY

Coming from New York I was delighted to find a wonderful, caring Docter. Dr. Malempati is exceptional in his caring, knowledge & empathy with all his patients. I believe the reviewer who complained would probably complain about anything. I am a long time patient in this office & find staff great. Appointments on time. Much better than I ever received in NY. Dr. M is terrific.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Exceptional Care

I've 25 years in Florida and with several physicians, both primary care and specialists. I don't hesitate to say that this young doctor, who's from a family of MDs, is by far exceptional with my care. He knows what he's doing. In addition, the entire staff at his office are very professional about all that they do.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Amazing Doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2014

Review of appointment

I had a great appointment with Dr. Malempati. He spent a lot of time with me and he answered all of my many questions. He is very patient, kind and I was very comfortable with him. I will definitely recommend him to my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2014

Excellence

Dr. Malempati has the best bedside manner , he has never been in rush. When you are with him. he gives you 100% .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Everything you want from a doctor. He is smart, caring, and very thorough. His office staff is knowledgable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Srikanth Malempati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Dr. James Hampsey

    Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    47
  • Dr. Stephen Jacobs

    Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. Rusudan Hopman

    Dr. Rusudan Hopman

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    8