The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Srikrishna Vemana Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srikrishna Vemana?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srikrishna Vemana?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Helped with my long history of stomach problems even though my initial doctor did not find anything wrong. He sees my whole family for screeing tests and everyone is very happy with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Friendly personality

Great interpersonal skills!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Best doctor I have ever worked with

Dr. V was one of the best doctors I had ever seen. He was very patient, took the time to explain things to me, called to check on me after a procedure and really made me feel like I was a number one priority. I saw him in VA, but would definitely fly to OH to see him again if needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

Well informed and up to date on medical information.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Satisfied Patient

Very pleasant doctor, great bedside manner. He did my colonoscopy and I didn't feel a thing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

patient 2.0

Attentive, informed doc. Took time to explain what he thought was wrong with me. Felt like I was talking to a friend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Srikrishna Vemana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annandale, VA.

  • Dr. Raymond Vergne ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Raymond Vergne

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Annandale, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Nicholas Balaji

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Annandale, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Lubna Zahir

    Internal Medicine

    Annandale, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    25