Family Physicians
14 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Downtown Grand Prairie
615 Small Hill Dr
Ste 108
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
972-262-1682
Locations and availability (3)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.0
  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

13

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.25 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2.125 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.875 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 1.2857142857143 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 1.75 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 1.5714285714286 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 1.8333333333333 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 24 minutes
Some ratings provided by Practice Fusion.
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 3rd, 2014

I went to this doctor because she was from the same part of India I am from. To be frank, I almost died while under her care! After taking all this medication she prescribed, I saw a different doctor a year later and he told me she had put me on a drug caked isosobride which is for people who have had heart scents put in. She gave it to me because my blood pressure was at 140.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 7th, 2013

Not good..

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Bad Doctor!  |  show details
Jun 19th, 2013

Dr.Reddy is not a caring, knowledgeable doctor. I went to her just once for my routine physical, and I was very disappointed and hurt. She rushed through my examination, which hurt me. Her diagnosis of my basic feminine issue was not only incorrect, but she didn't even answer my concerns (I would say 'very inconsiderate/rude'). I have never consulted her again! I wouldn't recommend her for routine feminine checkups, especially if you like to speak openly about your issues, to your doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr.Reddy  |  show details
Apr 11th, 2013

Dr. Reddy, is a very honest doctor, she is prompt and quick to make sure you get in and out. She trys her best to help each and every patient, her staff always go outta of their way to help out and make you feel comfortable.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Didn't See the Doctor  |  show details
Aug 27th, 2012

Saw a PA and finally got what I went there for, but I'll never go back. They billed Medicare $250 to write a prescription for a painkiller for my "out" back. Practice appears to be a ripoff.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  she is there for money  |  show details
May 29th, 2012

she does not even answers my questions correctly. she really insults patients and she is only there for money. Avoid her all costs

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN  |  show details
Dec 20th, 2011

*Office dirty*Have to take pee cut into waiting room to take a use the restroom.*Given wrong diagnosis*Mainly treats elderly patients*Staff unfriendly ( will never introduce themselves.*doctor even had the nerve to say she didn't have time for more than one issue and to make another appointment.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Jacqui Kimberlin on Feb 17th, 2011

Very friendly and easy to talk too. Made my daughter feel very comfortable. Like her a lot.