Dr. Srilatha Reddy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.8
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (+ 0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    36%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    48%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Price Gouge
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They are just there for money and keep ordering unnecessary tests
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Very helpful happy person.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very calm helpful personality. Take her time to listen patient problems. Great suggestions. Very friendly Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
get another doctor if you want to get well
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst doctor ever I can never get well going to her office in Grand Prairie or Irving she and her workers do not care only about the money and she is rude as all that works there if you want to work on your self go to dr reddy office because they want do anything to help in any way she should have her license took away just not knowing her job or patients just all about the money have a great life dr reddy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wonderful Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased to be a patient here and I have referred many friends and family. Dr. Reddy is a very wonderful person and she is very thorough a what she does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Never again.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The rudest, most arrogant 'doctor' I've ever had the misfortune of meeting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
NEVER EVER THINK ABOUT THIS Guy.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never saw such a worst doctor in my life. NO service minded no promptness. Its better to talk her about as much as less. MONEY minded blood sucker with NO service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Terrible doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reddy has horrible bedside manner. She is rude and interrupts the patient abruptly. She is unprofessional and stormed out of the room because I asked her to quit being so rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this doctor because she was from the same part of India I am from. To be frank, I almost died while under her care! After taking all this medication she prescribed, I saw a different doctor a year later and he told me she had put me on a drug caked isosobride which is for people who have had heart scents put in. She gave it to me because my blood pressure was at 140.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not good..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2013
Bad Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Reddy is not a caring, knowledgeable doctor. I went to her just once for my routine physical, and I was very disappointed and hurt. She rushed through my examination, which hurt me. Her diagnosis of my basic feminine issue was not only incorrect, but she didn't even answer my concerns (I would say 'very inconsiderate/rude'). I have never consulted her again! I wouldn't recommend her for routine feminine checkups, especially if you like to speak openly about your issues, to your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2013
Dr.Reddy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reddy, is a very honest doctor, she is prompt and quick to make sure you get in and out. She trys her best to help each and every patient, her staff always go outta of their way to help out and make you feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Didn't See the Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw a PA and finally got what I went there for, but I'll never go back. They billed Medicare $250 to write a prescription for a painkiller for my "out" back. Practice appears to be a ripoff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Srilatha Reddy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Prairie, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Dell

40 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Manisha Raja

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Banafsheh Moshiree Thomas

4.0 of 5