Dr. Srinath Kosanam MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.1
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    42%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    39%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very bad doctor. yells at nurses and patients. doesnt care for his patients. very bad doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
not recommended
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very incompetent and does not listen to patients. cannot understand when he talks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible. Cannot understand his English Indian accent! No good at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor is the worst. Very arrogant , and no care for the patients. Very greedy, and won't spend enough time. Very very rude. Won't give referral to any specialists, and wants to treat everything , including cardiology by himself. Do not recommend him .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is no doctor at all. Very arrogant! Witnessed how he treats fellow healthcare colleagues. He thinks he is beyond them! Arrogant and insincere. Probably took Medicine just for the money but no passion to help!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never saw him wash his hands In the office with me 5 to 7 min but charged me for intermediate length visit Too hurried, fake friendliness Blames everything I ask him about on a chronic condition I see,a specialist for. Does not listen to me Am looking for another pcp who takes my ins
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgable and straight forward. Treats and Refers appropriately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We visited some years ago when they first opened, as my son had food poisoning. All the staff were excellant and the Doctor was fantastic, as tourists he was very reasuring and explained everything to us, I still have his card in my wallet and when we return if anything goes wrong we will use him again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does fine for everyday illnesses and alergies. My concern is that he is reluctant to refer to specialists when needed. He attempts to treat everything himself which can be risky for the patient when he is not necessarily as qualified as say a Cardiologist or Oncologist for example.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes, I do Recommand this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is FILTHY! I will never go back here. The doctor is a weirdo too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Srinath Kosanam, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Davenport, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Mario Perez-Rodriguez

19 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bao Huynh

10 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joel Ramos

be the first to rate this Doctor