ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Srinivas Baliga Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srinivas Baliga?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

Besides Dr. Gupta, Dr. Baliga is THE BEST doctor in the office. He's been a part of my family for 14 years. When he's in the room with your child, he makes you feel that everything about your child is important to him. He's very patient and shows great concern about your child. I remember when my oldest was a newborn and he seeing my child for the 1st time. He spoke to my baby as if my baby understood what he was saying. I love Dr. Baliga as my sons' doctor, and wouldn't change! :-)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Very pleased!

I have taken my kids to see Dr. Baliga since my youngest was born and he's now 15. Dr. Baliga takes the time to listen to parent and child and really tried to get to the root of the problem. He's not the kind of doctor to talk to you for 3 minutes and send you off with meds. He's very kind and very thorough. You can tell he genuinely cares for his patients and enjoys what he is doing, just a great doctor!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Exceptional Doctor

Dr Baliga is a very gentle,kind spirited doctor. He is very patient with my 10 yr old, who has cerebral palsy. He listens to me, and is very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2011

Gentle, caring, listening

I have been taking my children to see Dr. Baliga since my oldest was born.(she is now 10) I have found him to be very calming and caring. He ALWAYS takes time to hear what I have to say. He is friendly and non-threatning with my girls. He is very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone. Even my 2yr old loves him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2008

Great Doctor

Dr. Baliga has been our kids doctor since birth. Ages 7 & 9. Very soft spoken and puts the kids at ease. The practice has great working staff and hours.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Srinivas Baliga is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.

  • Dr. Ajey Godbole

    Dr. Ajey Godbole

    Pediatrics

    Livonia, MI 0.36 mi

    2.8
    (8)
    28
  • Dr. Henry Marcus

    Pediatrics

    Livonia, MI 0.36 mi

    2.2
    (9)
    46
  • Dr. Salma Aftab

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Livonia, MI 0.98 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    45