Dr. Srinivas Baliga MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Livonia, MI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Besides Dr. Gupta, Dr. Baliga is THE BEST doctor in the office. He's been a part of my family for 14 years. When he's in the room with your child, he makes you feel that everything about your child is important to him. He's very patient and shows great concern about your child. I remember when my oldest was a newborn and he seeing my child for the 1st time. He spoke to my baby as if my baby understood what he was saying. I love Dr. Baliga as my sons' doctor, and wouldn't change! :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Very pleased!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have taken my kids to see Dr. Baliga since my youngest was born and he's now 15. Dr. Baliga takes the time to listen to parent and child and really tried to get to the root of the problem. He's not the kind of doctor to talk to you for 3 minutes and send you off with meds. He's very kind and very thorough. You can tell he genuinely cares for his patients and enjoys what he is doing, just a great doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Baliga is a very gentle,kind spirited doctor. He is very patient with my 10 yr old, who has cerebral palsy. He listens to me, and is very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2011
Gentle, caring, listening
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my children to see Dr. Baliga since my oldest was born.(she is now 10) I have found him to be very calming and caring. He ALWAYS takes time to hear what I have to say. He is friendly and non-threatning with my girls. He is very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone. Even my 2yr old loves him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2008
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baliga has been our kids doctor since birth. Ages 7 & 9. Very soft spoken and puts the kids at ease. The practice has great working staff and hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Srinivas Baliga, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.