ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Srinivas Erragolla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srinivas Erragolla?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

This guy has given me my life back. I was in extreme pain for over 2 years and on the first visit as I was leaving he told me he wasn't 100% convinced I had fibromyalgia. He told me he was 100% convinced they I had a rotator cuff problem and he suspected I had low vitamin D. He was 2 for 2. In about 3 weeks I was already starting to feel better. Now about 60 days I am a new person again. I can't thank him enough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Dr. Erragolla has helped me manage my pain since 2011. My problem is in my C1 and C2 vertebrae. I've made great strides in improving my pain levels with his advice and care, being able to cut down on medication and still function. I'd refer him to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Errogolla is the Best

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Dr E. is an awesome man. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain everything so that you can understand what's going on. I've been to a few different pain management doctors over the years and Dr E. is by far the best. He's practical and will work with you when things pop up to make sure you get the care you need. I highly recommend Dr. Errogolla.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Been going to office over 6 years. Pleased with him and his staff. Great full to have my pain managed every month wouldn't be able to coupe without him. Thank you very much Dr. S. Erragolla.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Seen Dr Errolgola approximately 8 months from the get go he wanted to do injections in my back and never ever was able to get my pain to where it was manageable and to top it off out of the 8mos. He was only there 4 visits and I suffered immensely and on our final visit we came to the conclusion I could not trust a Dr that was only there part time and never was able to mange my pain to where I could manage it. My family Dr even told me to tell him that I was under so much anxiety from hurting that I needed to tell him. I tried it fell on deaf ears and I received a 30 day dismissal letter due to trust issues and his inability to see through what he called a bad screen and he was the one prescribing the medication I was on, no one should be treated in a fashion to where he belittled me, just torn don't know what to do

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible bedside manner....

Posted on July 29th, 2013

I did not have a good experience with this man. The wait times are over an hour and he seemed more likely to blame everything on fibromyalgia than ordering testing to see if I had any physical ailments that are contributing to the pain I am having. After not feeling I was recieving proper testing I asked my family doctor to please get an MRI of my neck and upper back which showed a list of problems causing my pain and due to the fact I had asked him....more liked begged him to check and he didn't I quit going due to his failure to listen to me as a patient and trust I knew my own body.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Srinivas Erragolla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.