ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Srinivas Gummaraju Is this you?
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
53.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srinivas Gummaraju?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Mad and Rude doctor

We have gone to see the doctor for limphoma problem.The doctor never cared to talk politely with us and answered recklessly.when we asked doubts,he sarcastically countered us.we became more confused and frightened with his rude mindset.So,we changed our mind and gone for another good oncologist in another corporate hospital.The doctor needs to be properly trained to respect the patients from whom he is getting his livelihood.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Worst

Worst doctor, poor diagnosis,there is no availability of doctor in emergency also.irresponsible to our questions he will answer rudely. No one can answer what's going on what's condition now ? We will have only answeless questions.if we ask about patient condition he will tell us small stories.its all the drama they will pretend their roles excellently. We will see another hospital scene like from Tagore movie. Just I experienced.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Arrogant and irresponsible doctor ever... Don't risk your loved ones life

I wish we know what we know now,unfortunately my dad trusted him and Apollo is paying price with his life. don't take your loved ones to him, he is the most arrogant, egoistic, self centered person we ever had to interact. He is irresponsible with his treatment and not accessible in emergency situations. He hardly spends time with patient to evaluate condition and risks patient life with his experimentations

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

he visit the patient ocationally,guide through phone only.he has no patience to treat patient.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2014

A very uncooperative, rude, arrogant doctor

uncooperative, rude, arrogant, not easy to talk to in Apollo Hyderabad. You have to wait for a long time, secretary tells that he is there in the rounds, whereas you can make out that he is not there in hospital. Very rude, snubs you for your queries, does not like you to ask him questions related to the accompanied patient, leaving you always unsatisfied. Even on call, you just get one or two words answers or he will not pick up. Very rude, uncooperative doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

This review is not because I lost my son...

Straight forward, nice confidence but not polite.. very poor team work.. nursing staff hopeless..duty doctors hopeless. Hopeless supportive care (palliative care) to patients with aggressive cancers.. no back up plans for aggressive cancers.. Severely neutrophil in patients has to go to op counters and has to wait for more than 45 minutes long.. attendants will be intimated for blood transfusions at the very last moment when levels go worst and never supplied transfusion stuff..we need to arrange people on our own.. The last day of my son during his transfusion of fresh frozen plasma..The packet was damaged and was leaking..The nurse holder cotton and transfused it with high speed..as I called the duty doctor asking she is doing this ask her to stop we will arrange another packet he said no problem..as the packet ended my son complained of stomach ache though his room was booked for isolated ICU he was not shifted..closed his eyes and was saved by the evil hands of Apollo . There are still more issues.. and doctors say hospital has to improve on logistic issues..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2012

My mom suffered from aplastic anemia his treatment,care and interaction with my mom was excellent

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

The visit which makes me not to come to Him again
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Srinivas Gummaraju is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Kendra Hutchinson

    Dr. Kendra Hutchinson

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Sacramento, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Tianhong Li

    Dr. Tianhong Li

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Sacramento, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Brian Jonas

    Dr. Brian Jonas

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10