ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Srinivas Mallempati Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srinivas Mallempati?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srinivas Mallempati?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

GREAT DR!!!

Awesome Dr & Staff!!! Debbie went out of her way to make sure my insurance approved a block quickly. I couldn't have been more appreciative of how diligent both Dr. M and his staff have been in treating my back pain!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Amazing and Caring

I currently see him. He is only doctor to explain and help me. He I would recommend, office staff is GREAT. But THEY DO NOT RETURN CALLS,only problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Excellent and caring doctor. He explained my procedure during my initial office visit. He spoke with me on the day of the procedure and then also spoke with both my husband and I after the procedure. The staff working with dr. Mallempoti were all excellent, professional, and caring. My block was successful and I am more than 50% improved from an average constant pain level of 7-9. As needed I will seek the help of dr. Mallempoti again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Excellence

Dr. Mallempati is the kindess Dr. I have ever met and and I have met many. He listens and explains everything so well. He wants his patient to be comfortable and knowledgable about what to expect . D. Mallemati has done several blocks on me over the years and I have had very good results. Would highly recommend him to anyone. Dr's don't have to be kind just good . Dr. Mallempati is both.

Wait time
40 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2009

Dr Mallempatti is very caring and takes time to truly understand what you say. His staff is profession and caring. His procedures are up to date with new information, so you get thed most current care, and he is willing to say when something is outside of his area of expertise and refer you to another specialist. not put you through useless procedures and keep you in pain longer. He also uses the least invasive treatment first not always opting for surgery first. I highly reccommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Srinivas Mallempati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Bradley Cubitt

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Antonio Rozier

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. Krishna Lingala

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    16