ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Srinivas Mallempati Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srinivas Mallempati?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

GREAT DR!!!

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Awesome Dr & Staff!!! Debbie went out of her way to make sure my insurance approved a block quickly. I couldn't have been more appreciative of how diligent both Dr. M and his staff have been in treating my back pain!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing and Caring

Posted on January 27th, 2016

I currently see him. He is only doctor to explain and help me. He I would recommend, office staff is GREAT. But THEY DO NOT RETURN CALLS,only problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Excellent and caring doctor. He explained my procedure during my initial office visit. He spoke with me on the day of the procedure and then also spoke with both my husband and I after the procedure. The staff working with dr. Mallempoti were all excellent, professional, and caring. My block was successful and I am more than 50% improved from an average constant pain level of 7-9. As needed I will seek the help of dr. Mallempoti again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Dr. Mallempati is the kindess Dr. I have ever met and and I have met many. He listens and explains everything so well. He wants his patient to be comfortable and knowledgable about what to expect . D. Mallemati has done several blocks on me over the years and I have had very good results. Would highly recommend him to anyone. Dr's don't have to be kind just good . Dr. Mallempati is both.

Wait time
40 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2009

Dr Mallempatti is very caring and takes time to truly understand what you say. His staff is profession and caring. His procedures are up to date with new information, so you get thed most current care, and he is willing to say when something is outside of his area of expertise and refer you to another specialist. not put you through useless procedures and keep you in pain longer. He also uses the least invasive treatment first not always opting for surgery first. I highly reccommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Srinivas Mallempati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.