The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Srinivas Prasad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srinivas Prasad?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

This particular

Dr. Prasad is thorough , takes a surprisingly long time with his patients, explains ALL aspects of your issues and aspects of potential surgical intervention. A rare find !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

one of the very best

easily one of the best, if not the best doctors i have ever had the pleasure to know, or to work with, or consult with. he is brilliant, deep thinking, compassionate, accessible and without affectation. he works hard and is ethical and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Takes the time to talk with you...explain everything to you. Makes you feel at ease. Excellent bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

After fracturing my back I thought I was never going to walk again. Dr. Prasad was amazing in helping me to recover. His staff was also incredible and I now am almost back to 100%. He is my hero !!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Awesome

Simply the best neurosurgeon that I have come across. Takes as much time with as you need. I would trust him with my life. After interviewing several other surgeons I felt that he was my best option. And 2 years later I don't regret it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Simply, one of the best

One of the finest minds and caring hearts around! A wonder of a doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Srinivas Prasad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Ameet Chitale

    Neurological Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
  • Dr. Henry Kesler

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Ravi Chandra Madineni

    Neurological Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)