ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Srinivas Seela Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srinivas Seela?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srinivas Seela?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Like Family

The communication between staff and doctor is very good. The staff is the backbone that represent the doctors and they do an excellent, professional, and caring presence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Very professional and friendly environment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

He is very easy to get along with and a great bedside manner. He is very willing to answer all questions and make sure you understand what is going on. I love him to death!!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Great Doctor

The title says it all. He's very caring, compassionate and honest so far. I only said so far since most doctors switch up on you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

One of the best doctors for G.I. in Orlando, I feel at home in the office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

A great experience the whole way through, I would definitely recommend him to friends and loved ones.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Thanks to Dr. Seela..my spouse is Hep C FREE!! Wonderful physicians, great staff!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

patient

Wonderful doctor, very caring great attitude towards me as a patient He takes his time and answers any questions that I ask. The clinic has a great staff always returns my calls. Norma goes the extra mile every time I call. Would recommend the clinic to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

This place is awesome

Great Location , new surgical center rocks ...excellent nurses and staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2011

katie

i Love the doctors and the office >. Good care and takes time to explain. My husband went scared for screening and came happy after watching the educational viedo. Please have your screening done today ..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2011

Shane

Keep the good work doc. In this tough times , your staff and your care kept me alive. God bless you all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Ibs

best new office in the fl. Great docs

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Srinivas Seela is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. James Tarver III

    Dr. James Tarver III

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    29
  • Dr. Seela Ramesh

    Dr. Seela Ramesh

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    10
  • Dr. Parimal Maniar

    Dr. Parimal Maniar

    Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    15