Overall Review

4.3
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Like Family
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The communication between staff and doctor is very good. The staff is the backbone that represent the doctors and they do an excellent, professional, and caring presence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very professional and friendly environment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very easy to get along with and a great bedside manner. He is very willing to answer all questions and make sure you understand what is going on. I love him to death!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The title says it all. He's very caring, compassionate and honest so far. I only said so far since most doctors switch up on you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors for G.I. in Orlando, I feel at home in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great experience the whole way through, I would definitely recommend him to friends and loved ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to Dr. Seela..my spouse is Hep C FREE!! Wonderful physicians, great staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor, very caring great attitude towards me as a patient He takes his time and answers any questions that I ask. The clinic has a great staff always returns my calls. Norma goes the extra mile every time I call. Would recommend the clinic to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2012
This place is awesome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Location , new surgical center rocks ...excellent nurses and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2011
katie
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i Love the doctors and the office >. Good care and takes time to explain. My husband went scared for screening and came happy after watching the educational viedo. Please have your screening done today ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2011
Shane
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Keep the good work doc. In this tough times , your staff and your care kept me alive. God bless you all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2011
Ibs
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best new office in the fl. Great docs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Srinivas Seela, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Harinath Sheela

16 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Tarver

28 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Megan Delimata

4.3 of 5