The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Srinivas Vasireddi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srinivas Vasireddi?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

service was great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Colonoscopy

Posted on March 20th, 2016

excellent care. I was satisfied.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2016

Excellent care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Bad experience, mis- diagnosis, I am left to suffer for life. Please do not go to him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

Excellent Care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great service right in office

Posted on April 6th, 2014

I felt at ease with the multilingual staff. I speak mandarin and felt very comfortable. The anesthesiologist was great. The doctor is very good and attempts his best to communicate in my language and I felt very comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent care

Posted on July 20th, 2013

made me feel at ease and really caring, does not do unnecessary testing and rack up your bills. office staff is friendly and great. takes time explaining things.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely horrible

Posted on July 16th, 2013

I was treated by him for H pylori, post which he gave me enzyme medicines for no reason. My health became worse, lost a lot of weight. He asked me to do all the tests except the most important one that is endoscopy. Without making diagnosis, he gave me ulcer medicines, my health worsened even further and I was so depressed. I went to another state and to a new GI specialist where an endoscopy was done and I was diagnosed with Gastritis. He delayed my treatment and had accountability in terms of handling patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful bed side manner! Truly one of The Best

Posted on June 28th, 2012

I scheduled an appt. followed up with surgery & he totally saved my life! Truly blessed to cross paths with a real genuine Doctor in this day & age..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good and efficient in office setting

Posted on January 24th, 2012

would strongly recommend for all stomach testing in the office, I had no bills outside of co-pays and did not have to go to any hospitals or facilities for my stomach and colon endoscopies.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good accessibility and all tests done in office

Posted on December 6th, 2011

excellent accessibility for office testing particularly if you have a plan which requires all tests to be done in office. I felt very comfortable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Srinivas Vasireddi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Metuchen, NJ.