The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Srinivas Vasireddi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srinivas Vasireddi?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

service was great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

Colonoscopy

excellent care. I was satisfied.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Excellent care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Bad experience, mis- diagnosis, I am left to suffer for life. Please do not go to him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

Excellent Care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2014

Great service right in office

I felt at ease with the multilingual staff. I speak mandarin and felt very comfortable. The anesthesiologist was great. The doctor is very good and attempts his best to communicate in my language and I felt very comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

excellent care

made me feel at ease and really caring, does not do unnecessary testing and rack up your bills. office staff is friendly and great. takes time explaining things.

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

Absolutely horrible

I was treated by him for H pylori, post which he gave me enzyme medicines for no reason. My health became worse, lost a lot of weight. He asked me to do all the tests except the most important one that is endoscopy. Without making diagnosis, he gave me ulcer medicines, my health worsened even further and I was so depressed. I went to another state and to a new GI specialist where an endoscopy was done and I was diagnosed with Gastritis. He delayed my treatment and had accountability in terms of handling patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Wonderful bed side manner! Truly one of The Best

I scheduled an appt. followed up with surgery & he totally saved my life! Truly blessed to cross paths with a real genuine Doctor in this day & age..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

good and efficient in office setting

would strongly recommend for all stomach testing in the office, I had no bills outside of co-pays and did not have to go to any hospitals or facilities for my stomach and colon endoscopies.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

good accessibility and all tests done in office

excellent accessibility for office testing particularly if you have a plan which requires all tests to be done in office. I felt very comfortable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Srinivas Vasireddi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Metuchen, NJ.

  • Dr. Kavitha Thukkaram

    Internal Medicine

    Metuchen, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    18
  • Dr. Varinder Singh

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Metuchen, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Dallas Broadway

    Radiology, Internal Medicine

    Metuchen, NJ 0 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    10