Dr. Srinivas Vasireddi MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Metuchen, NJ

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.6)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
service was great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
Colonoscopy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent care. I was satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad experience, mis- diagnosis, I am left to suffer for life. Please do not go to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2014
Great service right in office
Wait time
10 minutes
I felt at ease with the multilingual staff. I speak mandarin and felt very comfortable. The anesthesiologist was great. The doctor is very good and attempts his best to communicate in my language and I felt very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
excellent care
made me feel at ease and really caring, does not do unnecessary testing and rack up your bills. office staff is friendly and great. takes time explaining things.

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Absolutely horrible
Wait time
5 minutes
I was treated by him for H pylori, post which he gave me enzyme medicines for no reason. My health became worse, lost a lot of weight. He asked me to do all the tests except the most important one that is endoscopy. Without making diagnosis, he gave me ulcer medicines, my health worsened even further and I was so depressed. I went to another state and to a new GI specialist where an endoscopy was done and I was diagnosed with Gastritis. He delayed my treatment and had accountability in terms of handling patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Wonderful bed side manner! Truly one of The Best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
I scheduled an appt. followed up with surgery & he totally saved my life! Truly blessed to cross paths with a real genuine Doctor in this day & age..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
good and efficient in office setting
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
would strongly recommend for all stomach testing in the office, I had no bills outside of co-pays and did not have to go to any hospitals or facilities for my stomach and colon endoscopies.

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
good accessibility and all tests done in office
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent accessibility for office testing particularly if you have a plan which requires all tests to be done in office. I felt very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Srinivas Vasireddi, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Metuchen, NJ.