Dr. Srinivasa Ayinala MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Snellville, GA

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    27%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 49.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Horrible experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He made us wait about 30 minutes in the room before coming in. He had two other poeple following him and didnt even spend 3 minutes with us. He didn't listen to the fact that I was in pain and just wanted to find out the cause of it. He seemed like he was in such a hurry. No sympathy or courtesy to listen to his patient. Would not recommend him ever to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If your appointment is at 3:00pm you will wait a good 1.5 or 2hours to be seen. He is never prepared when it's time to be seen. He is very rude. His nurse Tracey never returns phone calls. Don't waste your time with this doctor. He completely does not care about his patients it's more like a paycheck for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Patinet
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was late as crap but once he came in he was great, intelligent and understood me and gave me an understanding before he left...staff at Braselton are all so awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal physician. I felt comfortable and confident I was getting the best care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2013
AVOID
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Like other, do not go to him. He is not personable, at all. Find other doctors on here who have positive ratings and can testify to a good patient-doctor interaction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Unconcern Doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not like this doctor he don't have patience to explain any info he's always in a rush. I thought I was the doctor instead of the patient what I waist he will never see me again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Horrific
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
came to see Dr. Ayinala with multiple gastro intestinal issues. To book an appointment there was no problem, but the wait was horrible over two hours to be called by the nurse and then another 45 minutes to be seen. This guy also works for Gwinnette hospital and is always on call. Then he came in the room and 15 minutes later it was done. I came back to him for a procedure and on complications right after having the procedure done and before I could be stabilize he already have left to the hospital to attend another "emergency" .So if you are looking for a compassionate,caring and personable Dr. go some place else. If I could give him 0 stars I would.

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 11th, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Srinivasa Ayinala, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.