ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Srinivasa Eswarapu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srinivasa Eswarapu?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srinivasa Eswarapu?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2013

awful, just awful

He is a Doctor I thought I could trust. He ended up taking me off medications that were very important to my health conditions, accused me of things that were not true, very rude, didn't take the time to listen to me, the office is disgusting and has a very nasty odor every time I went. Do yourself a favor, don't go!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2013

He is great! Very nice, easy to talk to, and knows what he is doing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

Excellent Doctor;

His professionsion was to the fullest with my daughter,very accuracy, mannering with my dughter I can say he was excellent as, well as caring,appt scheduled withing the weeks needed ., Thankyou, for your professionism nobody has really taking this so far to in concern with my daughter Thanks, again greatly appreciated by mom & patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Waste of time

I unfortunately cannot rate the doctor because I never got to see him. I called to make an appointment and a very nice woman set me up for a Friday at 4:30. She told me not to eat anything after 8 am that day so they could do bloodwork. The day of my appointment I left work early after starving myself all day and rushed to the office only to find a locked door. So I called and got their answering machine saying the offices were closed. Whats worse is when I callef the following day to ask what happened, the woman who answered hung up on me! And I asked very calmly too.Should you decide to make an appointment here, make sure its during office hours. As for me, I will take my health matters elsewhere.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

Explain the care and treatment in detail, Very friendly and approachable

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Srinivasa Eswarapu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belleville, NJ.

  • Dr. George Zazzali Jr

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Internal Medicine

    Belleville, NJ 0.06 mi

    3.1
    (27)
    28
  • Dr. Timothy Johnson

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Belleville, NJ 0.18 mi

    3.0
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. Andrey Silkov

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Belleville, NJ 0.18 mi