Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 8 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore. Kudzu.
Write a Review
by Julius Nagy on Feb 22nd, 2015

He's the BEST!!!

  •  
Best Doc show details Best Doc
by Ed V on Nov 18th, 2014

He treats people,as he would his family.Have told my friends, "He treats people not just patients" '

by Richard porter on Feb 20th, 2014

Excellent doctor and a wonderful man..

  •  
The best doctor there is show details The best doctor there is
by Claudia on Jan 12th, 2014

My husband and I have been doctor Palnati's patients since11 years ago when doctor Palnati saved my husband's life due to a ruptured colon. If it was not for his great knowledge my husband had only 10% chance to live and doctor Palnati's expertise along with the specialists that he chose saved my husband's life. I am always indebted to him. He is the most compassionate doctor I have ever met.

  •  
very busy with hospital work show details very busy with hospital work
Jul 22nd, 2013

very difficult to see him in office as he is working as a hospitalist at boswell hospital full time. I am going to change MD.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Dec 4th, 2012

He is a very caring doctor and is willing to spend time with you.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 25th, 2012

Followed up with me on SUNDAY! related to test results that were negative but, he wanted to put my mind at ease.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
I love my primary care physician show details I love my primary care physician
by MRMama on Jun 4th, 2007 on kudzu.com

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. P for almost 9 years. We can always count on him to make us feel better!

Read Full Review at kudzu.com
Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse