ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Srinivasa Palnati Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srinivasa Palnati?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Srinivasa Palnati?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.8 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Great Diagnostician

Been seeing him for 13 years. Saved my wife's life!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

He's the BEST!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

Best Doc

He treats people,as he would his family.Have told my friends, "He treats people not just patients" '

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

Excellent doctor and a wonderful man..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

The best doctor there is

My husband and I have been doctor Palnati's patients since11 years ago when doctor Palnati saved my husband's life due to a ruptured colon. If it was not for his great knowledge my husband had only 10% chance to live and doctor Palnati's expertise along with the specialists that he chose saved my husband's life. I am always indebted to him. He is the most compassionate doctor I have ever met.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

very busy with hospital work

very difficult to see him in office as he is working as a hospitalist at boswell hospital full time. I am going to change MD.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

He is a very caring doctor and is willing to spend time with you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Followed up with me on SUNDAY! related to test results that were negative but, he wanted to put my mind at ease.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Srinivasa Palnati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City, AZ.

  • Dr. Joanne Gurin

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Shantilal Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    40
  • Dr. Manish Sahni

    Dr. Manish Sahni

    Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    15