Browse Health
Internist
21 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

12

Total Reviews

7

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.7142857142857 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.8333333333333 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.7142857142857 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.8571428571429 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.7142857142857 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.5714285714286 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.5714285714286 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 8 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore. Kudzu.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Doc  |  show details
by Ed V on Nov 18th, 2014

He treats people,as he would his family.Have told my friends, "He treats people not just patients" '

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Richard porter on Feb 20th, 2014

Excellent doctor and a wonderful man..

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The best doctor there is  |  show details
by Claudia on Jan 12th, 2014

My husband and I have been doctor Palnati's patients since11 years ago when doctor Palnati saved my husband's life due to a ruptured colon. If it was not for his great knowledge my husband had only 10% chance to live and doctor Palnati's expertise along with the specialists that he chose saved my husband's life. I am always indebted to him. He is the most compassionate doctor I have ever met.

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  very busy with hospital work  |  show details
Jul 22nd, 2013

very difficult to see him in office as he is working as a hospitalist at boswell hospital full time. I am going to change MD.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 4th, 2012

He is a very caring doctor and is willing to spend time with you.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 25th, 2012

Followed up with me on SUNDAY! related to test results that were negative but, he wanted to put my mind at ease.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  I love my primary care physician  |  show details
by MRMama on Jun 4th, 2007 on kudzu.com

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. P for almost 9 years. We can always count on him to make us feel better!

Read Full Review at kudzu.com
Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse