ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacey Copeland Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacey Copeland?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Dr. Copeland is a sensitive , compassionate, highly competent physician. She treats the whole patient. She is very direct, tells it like it is.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A WONDERFUL PERSON AND DOCTOR

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

First of all Dr. Copeland is a good person. In addition, she is direct, open to all questions, competent and professional. She takes whatever time it takes to help you understand your situation. She can be very good helping you with the emotions that are generated with a diagnosis.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast biopsy

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Being scared out of mind, I was quickly put at ease with Dr.Copeland and the others who here with the biopsy! The biopsy itself was almost painless and although I didn't get the news I wanted, I will return to Dr.Copeland's office for surgery . She quickly had me set up to meet with an oncologist even though it was the holidays! I was impressed when she called to tell me that the mass was cancer and she talked with me for a long time. I related to her that I had never had any type of surgery and she assured me that everything would be done to put me at ease ! I was very impressed with her compassion !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tired-appearing careless doctor

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Initially I was happy to be getting a woman surgeon but now I have obtained a new surgeon and I will never see Dr. Copeland. This was a very bad medical experience. She always appeared overworked and tired. She has a very cocky demeanor and would not explain or help me understand what she was talking about. Very upsetting experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2009

Dr Copeland is an incredible Dr. She was forthcoming and striaght to the point about my situation great bed side manners from now on I would definately want her as my surgeon for anything if possible Copeland is a rare breed indeed I have complete trust in her skills as a surgeon

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacey Copeland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, WV.