ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacey Donlan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacey Donlan?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

I have medical problems, and Dr. Donlan never quits until an answer is found. Knowledgeable and compassionate, she spends as much time with me as needed. I feel that she really cares about her patients. Nurse Bri draws my blood without bruising. Not easy with my veins.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is TOPS

Posted on December 30th, 2013

I am 85, and pretty comfortable. Dr. Donlan reviews my meds, patiently waits out hearing my complaints, and fixes them. Best, most caring doctor I have had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2011

Excellent service and caring manner. Great accessibility. Follow-up needs improvement - could be more timely

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The absolute BEST Dr. in Town

Posted on September 30th, 2011

It does not matter what my issues or concerns are, she will take each and everyone of them serious. She is always very compassionate and caring! I never have to wait for an appointment and I don't have to sit in the office waiting to see her when I do have an appointment. She is always willing to talk on the phone before making an appointment. She will call herself for follow ups.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on June 13th, 2010

I feel very lucky to have this Dr. as my physician. I have NEVER waited more than 5 minutes.She is a private Dr. and WELL worth it. She takes as much time as you need, never making you feel that she is pressed for time. Asks you questions that you never thought of yourself to make a good and thoughtful diagnosis.Her staff have always been completely patient, caring and accomodating.I recommend her consistantly to my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2010

I have been seeing Doctor Donlan for over 15 years and have found her to be one of the best. Very knowlegable, courtious, goes the extra mile for her patients. If need be she will come to your house after hours. This has happened only once but as I said she does go out of her way to see that her patients are cared for. She is highly respected in the medical profession. Any other doctor I have seen speaks well of her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2010

Started out ok but she started to act like a drill sergeant, rather than acting with compassion. I called her at home once and she became very upset.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacey Donlan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.