ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacey Fine Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacey Fine?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

WONDERFUL!

Best female OB/Gyn in the area! Wonderful office and very nice staff. So happy I found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

Evaluator

Disgusted by hierarchy, tenure worship

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Unprofessional doctor

My experience with Dr Fine was absolutely horrible, she was so completely unprofessional and rude that I'm still in shock. I would warn prospective patients to stay away. At my last visit I was verbally attacked and degraded by her, she was hostile, aggressive and when I, the patient tried to calm the situation down, she lashed out at me again. She does not allow a collaborative approach to health care but rather dictates. I have worked in medicine for many years and never been a witness to such unprovoked behavior. There are many excellent providers in the area; choose someone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Dr Fine was nice and wanted to genuinely help but I find her sometimes too opinionated. She tells you ... you are going to do this, do that, do this, do that. Her staff is bad!. I was running late so called them to let them know I was running late and they said its okay but when i got there they were signaling each other about me. I suppose they tried to be discreet but not discreet enough when the front office staff called the back and said 'oh she's here!" I too work for a medical doctor and when a patient is late we never make any comment in front of the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Very rude front office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2014

4 Stars is simply just not enough.

Dr. Fine delivered both of my children. Being of an "advanced maternal age" I had two difficult pregnancies and I never once worried about the safety of my babies. Wonderful, caring doctor. Wonderful lady.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

The Most Compassionate Doctor I've seen

Wonderful, wonderful doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2009

Exceptional doctor and staff

I had had some horrible experiences in the past with my Ob-Gyns. Not so here...Dr. Fine is an exceptional doctor...she is friendly, very knowledgeable, and makes you feel very comfortable both in the exam and in asking questions.I am so happy to have found her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacey Fine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thousand Oaks, CA.

  • Dr. Michelle Marine

    Dr. Michelle Marine

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0.21 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    29
  • Dr. Richard Buyalos

    Dr. Richard Buyalos

    Internal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0.29 mi

    4.4
    (45)
    33
  • Dr. Gary Hubert

    Dr. Gary Hubert

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0.29 mi

    4.2
    (27)
    34