Dr. Stacey Fitch DO Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Pottstown, PA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
My favorite doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fitch is one of the kindest, most compassionate doctors I have ever had. She is very much to the point and does not pull any punches. She is thorough and leaves no stone unturned. If it wasn't for her guidance, I might not be walking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor. She is awesome in every way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have ra she refused to treat me unless I got infusion didn<t tell me of other treatments like I asked kept me waiting in room a long time a long timeroom r rlong time when no one else was there
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
Best doctor ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Fitch has changed my life and I have the utmost respect for her kindness and understanding. The first time I met her she reassured me that she could fix what was going on with my illness.I was in such pain and my hands were the size of "catchers mitts", could barely walk and was quite miserable.Now with her knowledge and commpassionate care and encouragement things are sooo much better. I have recommended her to friends and will continue to do so.I always leave her office happier and feeling better than when I entered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
excellent doctor. really works with the patient. wants to manage problems with the least amount of medicine possible.she really gets it and wants her patients to live a normal life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Excellent!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough & knowledgeable! I am so glad I was referred to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
Very courtesy, knowledgeable
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a committed doctor to her patients and it showed during my visit. I came away feeling and knowing that I was in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
After seeing many,many doctors over the past 7 years with nearly that many misdiagnosis, I finally found Dr. Fitch. She diagnosed me correctly and prescribed treatment that has allowed me to lead a normal life again.Thank you Dr. Fitch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stacey Fitch, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pottstown, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Prabhkara Tumpati

20 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wei Song

29 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nainesh Patel

5.0 of 5