ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacey Hunt-Okolo Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

A real winner

I saw Dr. Hunt-Okolo from 2012-2014 while I lived in Jackson and found her sympathetic and helpful with my gynecological needs. She was easy to talk with, prompt and we really connected as recent arrivals to west Tennessee.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Caring doctor

She has a wealth of knowledge and tool her time to sit and explain my problem. She really cared.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

the absolute best I have ever seen. made me feel more than comfortable. sad she is gone from Jackson clinic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Nurse

Great physician!!!. She knows her field well. I like the fact that she took her time with me. Very conservative and cares about outcome. Didn't try to rush me to have surgery. I highly recommend her .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2014

Great doctor!! Very knowledgeable and charming. Great personality and overall solved my gynecologic problems. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2013

understanding gyno

I have visited this doctor twice and she is very helpful and easy to talk with about any manner of gyno situations. My case was a bit unusual and she had some good ideas about how to deal with it. She was very gentle and has a witty, charming personality. I feel I can confide in her, which is not always the case with other gyno doctors!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacey Hunt-Okolo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, TN.

  • Dr. William Pierce

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jackson, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Nancy Utley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Jackson, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Lisa Rogers

    Dr. Lisa Rogers

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jackson, TN 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    30