ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacey Jaff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacey Jaff?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Dr. jaff was the doctor that found an underlying issue that three other doctors missed. Good work Dr. jaff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best!

Posted on June 23rd, 2014

Stacey Jaff is a WONDERFUL doctor. She notices the smallest things that my other doctors were not able to recognize. She is very sweet and comfortable, which is extremely important as a doctor. She knows what she is talking about and took the time to show me how to do exercises to strengthen my knee after a break I had in my tibia-ankle.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Totally disgusted

Posted on July 18th, 2013

I was trying to make an appt. to see Dr.Jaff and was having difficulty and contacted her two times to explain that the numbers to the offices she provided were giving me inaccurate information and I really needed to see her due to my chronic neck pain after a spinal fusion. After the second call she was very unprofessional and rude, totally uncaring and told me she did not care about the issues Im having to get the appt because she volunteers her time at Mt Sinai hospital and they dont pay her. She said she does not care and does not want to be involved or hear what I had to say. I felt so disrespected to be spoken like that from a person that is supposed to be a doctor and took an oath to care for people. I feel sorry for her she seemed to be a sad pathetic individual that does not respect peoples needs during illness.

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nasty and mean

Posted on May 3rd, 2011

Called me pathetic, said I was faking my EMG test results. Said I should stop flailing my arms. Hmmm, did not know that was possible. Worst doctor ever.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2011

Dr. Stacey Jaff is very professional as well as very pleasant. She really knows her stuff. I crawled into her office with so much pain and came out dancing. My husband was with me and was absolutely amazed. Thank you Dr. Stacey Jaff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2010

Dr. Jaff is incredibly kind and considerate. I have never met a doctor with better bedside manner. She really wants to help and will do her absolute best to get you feeling better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacey Jaff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.