Dr. Stacey Jaff MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management New York, NY

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    39%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. jaff was the doctor that found an underlying issue that three other doctors missed. Good work Dr. jaff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2014
One of the Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stacey Jaff is a WONDERFUL doctor. She notices the smallest things that my other doctors were not able to recognize. She is very sweet and comfortable, which is extremely important as a doctor. She knows what she is talking about and took the time to show me how to do exercises to strengthen my knee after a break I had in my tibia-ankle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
Totally disgusted
Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
I was trying to make an appt. to see Dr.Jaff and was having difficulty and contacted her two times to explain that the numbers to the offices she provided were giving me inaccurate information and I really needed to see her due to my chronic neck pain after a spinal fusion. After the second call she was very unprofessional and rude, totally uncaring and told me she did not care about the issues Im having to get the appt because she volunteers her time at Mt Sinai hospital and they dont pay her. She said she does not care and does not want to be involved or hear what I had to say. I felt so disrespected to be spoken like that from a person that is supposed to be a doctor and took an oath to care for people. I feel sorry for her she seemed to be a sad pathetic individual that does not respect peoples needs during illness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2011
nasty and mean
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Called me pathetic, said I was faking my EMG test results. Said I should stop flailing my arms. Hmmm, did not know that was possible. Worst doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stacey Jaff is very professional as well as very pleasant. She really knows her stuff. I crawled into her office with so much pain and came out dancing. My husband was with me and was absolutely amazed. Thank you Dr. Stacey Jaff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jaff is incredibly kind and considerate. I have never met a doctor with better bedside manner. She really wants to help and will do her absolute best to get you feeling better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stacey Jaff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.