Dr. Stacey Lin MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Encinitas, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Dr. Lin is the best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lin has been my doctor for the past 11 years. She is the best physician I have ever had. She is intelligent, caring, thoughtful and very good at her job. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lin has been my physician for over 10 years. I appreciate her intelligence and her professional expertise. She has a wonderful personality and caring nature. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Positive +
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She is perfect, and is able to be personable at the same time that she is obviously not missing anything that needs attention. I've never been so comfortable with medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 20th, 2014
Great primary!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lin is the best primary dr in Encinitas. So glad we found her. If you are looking for a family dr she has great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lin is a fantastic listener and really seems to care about YOU. She asks a lot of questions and also allows you time to ask your own questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lin is always kind, caring, thorough, appropriately professional (not stuffy) and I very much enjoy having her as my doctor. She seems to genuinely care about me and sees me as a person rather than just another patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Amazing doctor. She is very bright, listens, and is on top of my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stacey Lin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Encinitas, CA.