ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacey Lin Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacey Lin?


31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Dr. Lin is the best!

Dr. Lin has been my doctor for the past 11 years. She is the best physician I have ever had. She is intelligent, caring, thoughtful and very good at her job. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Dr. Lin has been my physician for over 10 years. I appreciate her intelligence and her professional expertise. She has a wonderful personality and caring nature. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Positive +

She is perfect, and is able to be personable at the same time that she is obviously not missing anything that needs attention. I've never been so comfortable with medical care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Great primary!

Dr Lin is the best primary dr in Encinitas. So glad we found her. If you are looking for a family dr she has great bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2013

Dr. Lin is a fantastic listener and really seems to care about YOU. She asks a lot of questions and also allows you time to ask your own questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2010

Dr. Lin is always kind, caring, thorough, appropriately professional (not stuffy) and I very much enjoy having her as my doctor. She seems to genuinely care about me and sees me as a person rather than just another patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

Amazing doctor. She is very bright, listens, and is on top of my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacey Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encinitas, CA.

  • Dr. James Quigley

    Dr. James Quigley

    Family Medicine

    Encinitas, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Amy Kakimoto

    Dr. Amy Kakimoto

    Family Medicine

    Encinitas, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    10
  • Dr. Kathleen Parrish

    Family Medicine

    Encinitas, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23