Dr. Stacey Rogers MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rodges is not your touchie/feelie type doctor but she is honest and up front. She is very kind and considerate as well as extremely professional. I feel blessed to have been referred to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Make an appointment today!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best OBGYN oncologist in hampton roads hands down!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Good and bad
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rogers is overworked and her care is inconsistent. She seems to be a good surgeon but visits to her office can be anything from great to horrible, depending on her mood and the mood of her nurses that day. The receptionists and volunteers have been consistently great. Once the big ticket items (surgery, chemo, rad.) are paid for, there is little time or consideration for the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She sent me to a butcher! Very quick to diagnose me and send to a buddy doc. For a prolapse. She told me it was grade 4 when in fact, the butcher said grade 1, but still put in mesh. A nightmare. If this dr had been a pro, she wouldhave explained options better. I am beginning to believe her pal had just learned how to use it and she was sending patients her way. I just found out the butcher said it was grade 1 in my records. My quality of life has suffered for over 8 yrs because this dr was my first opinion. Learn people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not like Medical Assistant's unfriendly demeanor. Dr. Rogers is very kind, and professional. She puts me at ease. She answered my questions and made a referral.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very little compassion or hope was shown. I left her office feeling with little hope of living very long. Office staff was not very courteous. Based on my expirience, I would not recommend Dr Rogers it the chesapekae VOA office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2012
Great Doctor...
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was great. She answered all of my questions and explained my situation to a few relatives that I brought to the doctor's office with me. She is caring and has a good bedside manner and she is very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2010
She's the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely caring, wonderful bedside manner, very professional. I would recommend her to ANYONE. I can't say enough about her, and her staff is just as wonderful as she is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Stacey Rogers is a true intellectual. She accurately reads personality traits. She has an awesome bedside manner. She's very professional, warm, wise, and a great listener; which makes me feel very secure. She has been a highlight in my life and I look forward to my visits with her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stacey Rogers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chesapeake, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Seham Melek

8 years experience

2.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lavonne Hairston

5 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ebenezer Nii-Moi

9 years experience

4.5 of 5