The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacey Sensor Is this you?
  • 28
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacey Sensor?


39 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Very Lucky to have her in Melbourne!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Great doctor!

Dr Sensor delivered my first child and she was wonderful. She listened to what I wanted and made decisions that were right for my body and health. She respected my birth plan and helped me stick to what I wanted even towards transition, when it was the hardest. She also performed my son's circumcision and she did a great job. I strongly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Love Dr Sensor...is is byfar my favorite and best doc I ever had....super grear at what ahe does...deliverd my kiddos and did a couple surguries for me...miss her as she moved

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Staff was very friendly! Dr. Sensor was nice and easy to talk to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

I found her to be so friendly, patient, willing to listen, made me feel so at ease and took her time to give me good care. I trust her and would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Sensor is more than just a doctor

I am in shock by these horrible comments. I had Dr. Sensor for 10 years, she delievered 4 of my children. She was at the hospital at all hours with me when I was in labor. Emergancies happened and within seconds she reaolved them. I have had to change OB's because of a move and I am devestated! In a time of important and a matter of life, Dr. sensor is who you want. She isn't just there to deliever your child, she is there to help you best welcome your newset family member. My sister was in the nursing field and bery interested in my birth. Dr. Sensor let my sister see my placenta and explained the parts of it. How cool is that!!!!! It truly doesn't get better than her!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Dr. Sensor is the best!! I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

All Stages of A Women's Life

Dr. Sensor listens and cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

I would just like to say That Dr. Sensor has always been honest and upfront and helped me through menapause issues,And now will be preforming a surgery in a few weeks. I totally trust her as she is upfront and honest.I have had the pleasure of working with her at mercy although different department as I am in pediatrics. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing an ob/gyn doc she is amazing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

A perfect Fit

She made me feel at ease right away. She was kind, compassionate and caring. I will definately go again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacey Sensor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Stephen Tobia

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    10
  • Dr. Victor Benezra

    Dr. Victor Benezra

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (75)
    17
  • Dr. Carlos Oliveira

    Dr. Carlos Oliveira

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    39