Dr. Stacey Sensor DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.3)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Very Lucky to have her in Melbourne!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Great doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sensor delivered my first child and she was wonderful. She listened to what I wanted and made decisions that were right for my body and health. She respected my birth plan and helped me stick to what I wanted even towards transition, when it was the hardest. She also performed my son's circumcision and she did a great job. I strongly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Sensor...is is byfar my favorite and best doc I ever had....super grear at what ahe does...deliverd my kiddos and did a couple surguries for me...miss her as she moved
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was very friendly! Dr. Sensor was nice and easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found her to be so friendly, patient, willing to listen, made me feel so at ease and took her time to give me good care. I trust her and would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Sensor is more than just a doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am in shock by these horrible comments. I had Dr. Sensor for 10 years, she delievered 4 of my children. She was at the hospital at all hours with me when I was in labor. Emergancies happened and within seconds she reaolved them. I have had to change OB's because of a move and I am devestated! In a time of important and a matter of life, Dr. sensor is who you want. She isn't just there to deliever your child, she is there to help you best welcome your newset family member. My sister was in the nursing field and bery interested in my birth. Dr. Sensor let my sister see my placenta and explained the parts of it. How cool is that!!!!! It truly doesn't get better than her!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sensor is the best!! I would recommend her to anyone!

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
All Stages of A Women's Life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Sensor listens and cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would just like to say That Dr. Sensor has always been honest and upfront and helped me through menapause issues,And now will be preforming a surgery in a few weeks. I totally trust her as she is upfront and honest.I have had the pleasure of working with her at mercy although different department as I am in pediatrics. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing an ob/gyn doc she is amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2011
A perfect Fit
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She made me feel at ease right away. She was kind, compassionate and caring. I will definately go again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stacey Sensor, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.