ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacey Shapiro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacey Shapiro?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacey Shapiro?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Disappointing

Not more to say , this new practice was recommended to me by a neighbor. I just moved to the area in Jericho, going to a clinic would have been a more caring environment. Before you even see the doctor they are asking you for your copay or you can't be seen. I don't know about the other doctors in the practice but this one is very loud and speaks too fast to get the right info. Not very thorough...won't go back.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Go Elsewhere

Poor clinician, misdiagnosed my daughter she walked around with pneumonia for 3 days . Another female pediatrician in same practice had to diagnose her and did it within 5 minutes!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

UGHHH
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Highly Recommend

Love her!!! And so do my kids. She is a terrific doctor with great bedside manner. I always ask for her when making an appointment!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

WoulId not go to any other pediatrician other than Dr Shapiro

I am a doctor, when my daughter was first born she ended up in the NICU for 10 days. After she was released she had some medical problems that needed close attention. Dr Shapiro has been nothing but wonderful and knowledgeable for the last eight years, I would strongly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2010

Rushes too much .....Can be caring at times but seems to overbook, I wait an average of 45 min at least.....sometimes other docs have to come see me after waiting 4ever

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacey Shapiro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jericho, NY.

  • Dr. Mary Renna ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mary Renna

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Jericho, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (59)
    31
  • Dr. Susan Lee Chan

    Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Jericho, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Jonathan Davis

    Pediatrics

    Jericho, NY 0 mi

    3.8
    (27)
    35