ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacey Tull Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacey Tull?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

She is so awesome!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Stacey Tull is totally painless. She does fantastic surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She made a terrible scar is my face. I am very...

Posted on July 16th, 2015

She made a terrible scar is my face. I am very upsetting about it. Feel really sorry that I had her as my dermatologist.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Rude

Posted on February 6th, 2014

While the doctor is good at what she does the office staff and receptionists are EXTREMELY RUDE. Their phone manner and attitude just lost them business. The appointment secretary needs to remember that the person on the other end of the line is the customer and ultimately pays her salary. I have never called a doctors office to schedule an appointment and been treated so disrespectfully.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible job

Posted on February 14th, 2012

Dr. Tull gave me an unnecessary TWO inch long scar with ugly tracks, wider on one end than the other with puckering. This is not at all what I expected from a plastic surgeon. I have other large scars that are smooth, no puckering and NO tracks. Two other doctors recommended silicone scar sheeting, which has helped some. But it's still a very ugly scar and everyone who sees it can't believe this is the work of a plastic surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing work

Posted on July 19th, 2011

Dr. Tull performed a Mohs Surgery on me several years ago. She and her staff were caring, concerned, helpful, and took the time to ensure I had the best treatment possible. Dr. Tull did an amazing job on the plastic surgery, not only removing the cancer, but leaving a very faint scar along the hairline where it wouldn't show. This was very painstaking for her and very time consuming, but she didn't mind taking the time to do it right an din a way that wouldn't make me frightened about my appearance. Thank you so much for what you did!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacey Tull is similar to the following 3 Doctors near O Fallon, MO.