ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacey Tull Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacey Tull?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacey Tull?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

She is so awesome!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Stacey Tull is totally painless. She does fantastic surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

She made a terrible scar is my face. I am very...

She made a terrible scar is my face. I am very upsetting about it. Feel really sorry that I had her as my dermatologist.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

Extremely Rude

While the doctor is good at what she does the office staff and receptionists are EXTREMELY RUDE. Their phone manner and attitude just lost them business. The appointment secretary needs to remember that the person on the other end of the line is the customer and ultimately pays her salary. I have never called a doctors office to schedule an appointment and been treated so disrespectfully.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

Terrible job

Dr. Tull gave me an unnecessary TWO inch long scar with ugly tracks, wider on one end than the other with puckering. This is not at all what I expected from a plastic surgeon. I have other large scars that are smooth, no puckering and NO tracks. Two other doctors recommended silicone scar sheeting, which has helped some. But it's still a very ugly scar and everyone who sees it can't believe this is the work of a plastic surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Amazing work

Dr. Tull performed a Mohs Surgery on me several years ago. She and her staff were caring, concerned, helpful, and took the time to ensure I had the best treatment possible. Dr. Tull did an amazing job on the plastic surgery, not only removing the cancer, but leaving a very faint scar along the hairline where it wouldn't show. This was very painstaking for her and very time consuming, but she didn't mind taking the time to do it right an din a way that wouldn't make me frightened about my appearance. Thank you so much for what you did!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacey Tull is similar to the following 3 Doctors near O Fallon, MO.

  • Dr. Saadia Raza

    Dermatology

    O Fallon, MO 0 mi

    4.0
    (31)
    20
  • Dr. Angela Spray

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    O Fallon, MO 2.57 mi

    4.0
    (28)
    17
  • Dr. Deana Kadyk

    Dr. Deana Kadyk

    Dermatology

    O Fallon, MO 2.63 mi

    4.8
    (45)
    14