ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Staci Paul Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
17.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Staci Paul?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

I think Dr. Paul is wonderful, kind, caring and through!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this ob!

Posted on July 27th, 2013

She's top OB she delivered my 1st baby healthy baby girl, going on to my 2nd had to chose her again. Recommend

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bully of an M.D.

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

Dr. Paul was the on-call doctor during my delivery at Saint Mary's. She didn't believe me that my water had broke at home, she constantly pushed for procedures that I did not want, she must have come threatened me with a C-section six times, and each time I had to push back and say no. My baby had an arrhythmia in utero and she used this against me multiple times, when my doctor came in he told me that they frequently happen with late-term babies and he doesn't worry about them. This told me that she panics easily and that she's a cover-your-a** doctor who pushes medications and procedures and does not advocate for her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring doctor

Posted on January 29th, 2009

Although Dr. Paul did not deliver my only child, i think she would've made my pregnancy and delivery very pleasant. She's very caring and calm and spends as much time as necessary at just annual appointments. I highly recommend her and have referred several patients to her who agree with my comments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Favorite Doctor

Posted on September 22nd, 2008

Dr. Paul is very caring and makes an uncomfortable situation tolerable. I really like her a lot and she seems to care about her patients and spends as much time with them as necessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Staci Paul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.