Dr. Staci Stalcup MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Seymour, TN

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    23%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr I have ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2013
10 star Dr!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Staci is the best family Dr. I've ever had!!! I struggled for many many years being sent all over creation for a diagnosis only to be worn out, frustrated and never get one. As soon as I went to Dr.Staci it did not take her any time to get to the bottom of my problem. She is a excellent Dr. and I am very grateful to have her. She is very caring and compassionate. I can't ever thank her enough for all that she has done for me!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
Appointment for patient made by office staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am finding that my life goes on hold for a minimum of 1 week and probably 2 week waiting for this Dr.'s office to make appointments for such things as MRIs, stress tests, etc. And often time when I arrive for my test the proper orders have not been submitted to the testing facility by the Dr. office. This is extremely frustrating. My time is important, too. This does not build faith in the physician since they are in charge of the support staff in their office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2011
great physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both Staci and Clay are physicians and both are dependable, intelligent, and compassionate. I can't say enough about them. Clay treated me for a puncture wound on my hand that got infected and I truly believe he saved my hand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The lady at the window does not greet you and is very unfriendley . On check out lady is not nice at all. I return phone calls left by nurse and they always say she out to lunch. Even tho your office closes for lunch .If you owe 20-40 dollars they will not make app.{Thats the way they make you feel}unless you pay . Just thought you should know .I love you as my Dr you always treat ne right. Regardless of money
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 20th, 2009
care
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
need follow up . make sure that each person. Knows the out come of all test good or bad.Big or small.also staff at desk come be kinder,more helful. This would be a big help
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2009
Jen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very easy to talk to.

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Staci Stalcup, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seymour, TN.