ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Staci Stalcup Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Staci Stalcup?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Best Dr I have ever had

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2014

Wonderful Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

10 star Dr!!!

Posted on September 14th, 2013

Dr. Staci is the best family Dr. I've ever had!!! I struggled for many many years being sent all over creation for a diagnosis only to be worn out, frustrated and never get one. As soon as I went to Dr.Staci it did not take her any time to get to the bottom of my problem. She is a excellent Dr. and I am very grateful to have her. She is very caring and compassionate. I can't ever thank her enough for all that she has done for me!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appointment for patient made by office staff

Posted on August 8th, 2011

I am finding that my life goes on hold for a minimum of 1 week and probably 2 week waiting for this Dr.'s office to make appointments for such things as MRIs, stress tests, etc. And often time when I arrive for my test the proper orders have not been submitted to the testing facility by the Dr. office. This is extremely frustrating. My time is important, too. This does not build faith in the physician since they are in charge of the support staff in their office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great physician

Posted on May 11th, 2011

Both Staci and Clay are physicians and both are dependable, intelligent, and compassionate. I can't say enough about them. Clay treated me for a puncture wound on my hand that got infected and I truly believe he saved my hand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff

Posted on July 8th, 2010

The lady at the window does not greet you and is very unfriendley . On check out lady is not nice at all. I return phone calls left by nurse and they always say she out to lunch. Even tho your office closes for lunch .If you owe 20-40 dollars they will not make app.{Thats the way they make you feel}unless you pay . Just thought you should know .I love you as my Dr you always treat ne right. Regardless of money

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

care

Posted on July 20th, 2009

need follow up . make sure that each person. Knows the out come of all test good or bad.Big or small.also staff at desk come be kinder,more helful. This would be a big help

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jen

Posted on April 16th, 2009

Very easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Staci Stalcup is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seymour, TN.