The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Staci Hestdalen Is this you?
  • 41
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Staci Hestdalen?


44 Ratings with 33 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Very professional st..

Very professional staff. My skin biopsy came back as squamous cell carcinoma. But after excising more tissue, it was found to be non cancerous. It was scar tissue from a previous surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Staci and her staff ..

Staci and her staff were fabulous! I would highly recommend Staci. She was very delightful and did an excellent job. She's the best dermatologist that I've ever seen!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Exam was conducted e..

Exam was conducted efficiently. Diagnoses was co0mpleted expeditiously. Surgery was scheduled and conducted professionally with successful results. Overall, it was an excellent experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

I experienced a frie..

I experienced a friendly and accommodating staff and a thorough exam and clear directions for skin treatment using Efudex from my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Dr. Hestdaler is ver..

Dr. Hestdaler is very skilled and professional. She does her work with a smile and with good explanations. Her staff are well trained and very friendly. I must return for another margin surgery and I will go with confidence.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

All my experiences w..

All my experiences with this facility and its staff have been exemplary. Warm, welcoming, efficient and thorough. And I'm very pleased with my results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Dr. Hestdalen did a ..

Dr. Hestdalen did a complete skin cancer screening for me. She is extremely professional and we discussed all of my concerns. My family &. I will continue to see her for all of our derm. needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

My overall experienc..

My overall experience with Dr.Hestdalen is excellent. I have total confidence in her abilities and as a person.It is comforting for me to know that She is watching my 6 when it comes to any medical condition. I am very pleased and honored to be considered a patient of Hers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

I've been coming to ..

I've been coming to Staci for several years and it is always very thorough and professional. I have a lot of confidence in my care at that facility.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Dr. Hestdalen is a w..

Dr. Hestdalen is a wonderful, thorough doctor. I am blessed to have her, highly recommended by a close friend. The office staff and personnel are great. I am very pleased with this facility. No problems at all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

I was in to see Dr. ..

I was in to see Dr. Hestalen for a check following ultherapy 6 months ago. I also had some concern regarding a mole. I had the mole removed at the same time. That was very convenient as it saved rescheduling.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

I have never had a b..

I have never had a bad experience as a patient of Dr. Hestdalen. She is conscientious, thorough and kind. I have never had a bad experience with any staff member at Advanced Dermatolgy and would recommend others to their offices.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Staci Hestdalen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane Valley, WA.

  • Dr. Thomas Ryan

    Dermatology

    Spokane Valley, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Andrea Dominey

    Dermatology

    Spokane Valley, WA 0 mi

    4.9
    (21)
    30
  • Dr. Chadd Sukut

    Dr. Chadd Sukut

    Dermatology

    Spokane Valley, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (28)
    11