Dr. Staci Hestdalen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Very professional st..
Wait time
5 minutes
Very professional staff. My skin biopsy came back as squamous cell carcinoma. But after excising more tissue, it was found to be non cancerous. It was scar tissue from a previous surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Staci and her staff ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Staci and her staff were fabulous! I would highly recommend Staci. She was very delightful and did an excellent job. She's the best dermatologist that I've ever seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Exam was conducted e..
Wait time
5 minutes
Exam was conducted efficiently. Diagnoses was co0mpleted expeditiously. Surgery was scheduled and conducted professionally with successful results. Overall, it was an excellent experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
I experienced a frie..
Wait time
5 minutes
I experienced a friendly and accommodating staff and a thorough exam and clear directions for skin treatment using Efudex from my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Dr. Hestdaler is ver..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Hestdaler is very skilled and professional. She does her work with a smile and with good explanations. Her staff are well trained and very friendly. I must return for another margin surgery and I will go with confidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
All my experiences w..
Wait time
5 minutes
All my experiences with this facility and its staff have been exemplary. Warm, welcoming, efficient and thorough. And I'm very pleased with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Dr. Hestdalen did a ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Hestdalen did a complete skin cancer screening for me. She is extremely professional and we discussed all of my concerns. My family &. I will continue to see her for all of our derm. needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
My overall experienc..
Wait time
5 minutes
My overall experience with Dr.Hestdalen is excellent. I have total confidence in her abilities and as a person.It is comforting for me to know that She is watching my 6 when it comes to any medical condition. I am very pleased and honored to be considered a patient of Hers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
I've been coming to ..
Wait time
5 minutes
I've been coming to Staci for several years and it is always very thorough and professional. I have a lot of confidence in my care at that facility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Dr. Hestdalen is a w..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Hestdalen is a wonderful, thorough doctor. I am blessed to have her, highly recommended by a close friend. The office staff and personnel are great. I am very pleased with this facility. No problems at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
I was in to see Dr. ..
Wait time
5 minutes
I was in to see Dr. Hestalen for a check following ultherapy 6 months ago. I also had some concern regarding a mole. I had the mole removed at the same time. That was very convenient as it saved rescheduling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
I have never had a b..
Wait time
5 minutes
I have never had a bad experience as a patient of Dr. Hestdalen. She is conscientious, thorough and kind. I have never had a bad experience with any staff member at Advanced Dermatolgy and would recommend others to their offices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Staci Hestdalen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spokane Valley, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Cvancara

24 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chadd Sukut

10 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrea Dominey

29 years experience

4.9 of 5