Dr. Stacia Poole MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Great dermatologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful & comprehensive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Best there is!!!!
Dr. Pooles' compassion is only topped by her competence. She takes her time, answers all your questions and is talented surgeon. I joke with her that she must be a talented seamstress as her stitches from procedures virtually disappear. She is one of those Doctors you hope never retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
excellent Dermatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being a native Floridian, as I am, she's very thorough in keeping an eye on suspicious spots & takes my health seriously. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased to have Dr. Poole as my doctor. She is excellent along with her staff in all that they do. I feel very confident to have her as my skin doctor and to take care of any skin cancer or skin problems that I have had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DO NOT GO TO THIS DOC. GAVE TERRIBLE ADVICE. NOT WORTH $100 VISIT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2014
Money operation, meeting thier goals??
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible...felt they didn't care about my health, only getting me in to cut on me one piece at a time. They told me it was my responsability to tell the doctor I wanted to be checked all over for any concerns. I told the dr I had not been to the derrmaologist in over 10 years, if I had one skin cancer might there be more???? When I went in to get it cut off they found another one, so I had to come in agagin to get that one done. They still refused to check me all over until I got the next one cut off. The assistant that helped the doctor called me after I didn't show up for the next appt. wondering when I was going to come in again. She had a very condecending tone. I told her I wasn't and she said "so you're just going to walk around with cancer on your back?" How unprofessional!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time was less than 5 minutes; Bedside manner is impeccable; Friendly office staff; Easy billing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 14th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front end staff were rude when payment was made. I have excellent insurance & a fair co-pay. No reason for a staffer to be flippant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stacia Poole, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.