ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacia Poole Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacia Poole?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacia Poole?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me

Showing 39 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Great dermatologist

Wonderful & comprehensive

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Best there is!!!!

Dr. Pooles' compassion is only topped by her competence. She takes her time, answers all your questions and is talented surgeon. I joke with her that she must be a talented seamstress as her stitches from procedures virtually disappear. She is one of those Doctors you hope never retires.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

excellent Dermatologist

Being a native Floridian, as I am, she's very thorough in keeping an eye on suspicious spots & takes my health seriously. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

I am very pleased to have Dr. Poole as my doctor. She is excellent along with her staff in all that they do. I feel very confident to have her as my skin doctor and to take care of any skin cancer or skin problems that I have had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

DO NOT GO TO THIS DOC. GAVE TERRIBLE ADVICE. NOT WORTH $100 VISIT.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

Money operation, meeting thier goals??

Terrible...felt they didn't care about my health, only getting me in to cut on me one piece at a time. They told me it was my responsability to tell the doctor I wanted to be checked all over for any concerns. I told the dr I had not been to the derrmaologist in over 10 years, if I had one skin cancer might there be more???? When I went in to get it cut off they found another one, so I had to come in agagin to get that one done. They still refused to check me all over until I got the next one cut off. The assistant that helped the doctor called me after I didn't show up for the next appt. wondering when I was going to come in again. She had a very condecending tone. I told her I wasn't and she said "so you're just going to walk around with cancer on your back?" How unprofessional!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Patient

Wait time was less than 5 minutes; Bedside manner is impeccable; Friendly office staff; Easy billing!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 14th, 2009

Front end staff were rude when payment was made. I have excellent insurance & a fair co-pay. No reason for a staffer to be flippant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacia Poole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Anthony Porter

    Dermatology

    Melbourne, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (42)
    19
  • Dr. Rosalind Freas

    Dr. Rosalind Freas

    Dermatology

    Melbourne, FL 1.38 mi

    3.3
    (34)
    25
  • Dr. Bradley Grant

    Dermatology

    Melbourne, FL 1.82 mi

    4.3
    (39)
    20