ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacia Sailer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacia Sailer?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Awesome!

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Knows what she is talking about, went to her for a second opinion and she discovered issues that the first doctor never knew were there. Takes the time and has good bedside manner!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Best Sleep Doctor I have had. Knowledgable and personable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2012

I believe it was luck that I found Dr. Sailer.She is the most caring,knowledgeable,kind physician.I was in desperate need of finding a physician who knew about my disorder.I needed someone who looked at the whole picture and was understanding.Dr. Sailer is all of those things and more.Every office visit I have with her she does not appear rushed and answers questions directly.She is the exceptional physician at U.Mass. and they should be thankful she is there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2012

definitely would recommend, fantastic doctor, very knowledgeable, pleasant personality, very competent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on July 5th, 2011

My experience with Dr. Sailer and the sleep center was very positive. I had several appointments and an overnight sleep study. Dr. Sailer was very easy to talk to, listened carefully, and immediately understood my issues. For the first time, I finally understood what was causing the problems, and she provided a complete plan to help me overcome them. I highly recommend Dr. Sailer for anyone with sleep issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST

Posted on April 26th, 2011

THIS DOCTOR IS SO GOOD! SHE GIVES YOU THE TIME THAT YOU NEED TO UNDERSTAND EXACTLY WHAT IS GOING ON WITH YOU. SHE IS VERY THOROUGH HER FOLLOW IS SECOND TO NONE! HER WHOLE STAFF SEEMS TO FOLLOW HER LEAD IN KINDNESS AND GENEROSITY!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacia Sailer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.