ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacie Johns Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacie Johns?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

She is the most thorough and comprehensive doctor I have had in my 52 years on this planet. Even with all her intellect she has a easy going, caring and relatable bed-side manner. That is hard to find!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Top notch care!

Dr. Johns has excellent bed side manner, is a wonderful listener, and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

A doctor who cares!

Well, doctoring these days is all about time, it seems. More than once, Dr. Johns has run OVER my scheduled time because there was just a need to talk more. WHO does that these days?? On top of seeming to really CARE though, she is extremely knowledgeable, and is not afraid to do what needs to be done. What an incredible find she is ~ for the first time in my life I have a Dr. who is professional AND friendly, and I trust completely!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

So I'm Not Crazy!!!

Dr Johns is the first doctor that didn't make me feel like I was crazy when I explained my horrible migraines after a TBI. Her response was to draw a picture of the brain and tell me why it was happening and then created a med plan to help my now hyper sensitive brain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2009

She is the reason healthcare was invented.

I have never seen a more caring respectable and accurate doctor. Dr. Johns treated me very well. It was like talking to a friend not a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2008

I have a great deal of respect for Dr. Johns

Dr. Johns is the perfect Doctor for people that are afraid of Doctors. I am so sorry to find out she is leaving the Highland Medows Clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2008

Caring, Compassionate

Has worked with me with a prescription drug addiction, has showed me nothing but understanding and compassion - very rare from doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacie Johns is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.

  • Dr. Elvira Iancu ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Elvira Iancu

    Family Medicine

    Fort Collins, CO 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    31
  • Dr. Michelle Glasgow

    Family Medicine

    Fort Collins, CO 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    13
  • Dr. Hasan Naqvi

    Family Medicine

    Fort Collins, CO 0.18 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    23