Dr. Stacie Johns MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fort Collins, CO

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the most thorough and comprehensive doctor I have had in my 52 years on this planet. Even with all her intellect she has a easy going, caring and relatable bed-side manner. That is hard to find!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Top notch care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johns has excellent bed side manner, is a wonderful listener, and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
A doctor who cares!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well, doctoring these days is all about time, it seems. More than once, Dr. Johns has run OVER my scheduled time because there was just a need to talk more. WHO does that these days?? On top of seeming to really CARE though, she is extremely knowledgeable, and is not afraid to do what needs to be done. What an incredible find she is ~ for the first time in my life I have a Dr. who is professional AND friendly, and I trust completely!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2009
So I'm Not Crazy!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Johns is the first doctor that didn't make me feel like I was crazy when I explained my horrible migraines after a TBI. Her response was to draw a picture of the brain and tell me why it was happening and then created a med plan to help my now hyper sensitive brain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2009
She is the reason healthcare was invented.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have never seen a more caring respectable and accurate doctor. Dr. Johns treated me very well. It was like talking to a friend not a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2008
I have a great deal of respect for Dr. Johns
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johns is the perfect Doctor for people that are afraid of Doctors. I am so sorry to find out she is leaving the Highland Medows Clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2008
Caring, Compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has worked with me with a prescription drug addiction, has showed me nothing but understanding and compassion - very rare from doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stacie Johns, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.