ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacy Armstrong Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacy Armstrong?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

Wonderful beyond Expectations

I'm so plesantly surprised and pleased. I was actually listened to. Dr. Armstrong stayed until I had explained everything and we actually talked, she addressed my concerns with concern and compassion and the staff was great also. My doctor from now on no doubt.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

worst ever

I have been on the phone trying to make an appointment with this doctor. They do not take medicare and had difficulty getting them to understand - my husband is on medicare not me-was transferred to nurse who requested all my information and placed me on hold to check...MADE ME FEEL AS IF I WAS A CRIMINAL!!!! terrible service and treatment and I still don't have an apt **WOULD NEVER GO TO THIS DOCTOR EVER!!!!! after holding for 3 minutes a woman came on the line and asked how could she help me-I told that's ok Ill go to another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Very friendly, and listens to my questions and concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

AWESOME Doctor & Staff

I've Always Felt Uncomfortable Going To The Doctor's Until Now That I Have Stacy Armstrong As My Doctor. She treats me with respect & Always makes me feel I am cared about. Her staff is as equally Awesome.. Thank You For Making My Every Visit A Plesant One, It's Truly Appreciated...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2008

Very Caring and Compassionate Dr

I have been a patient of Stacys and her husband for over a year now. I have very complex medical problems and feel they fully cover all the bases never leave anything as a possibility out I always feel that I can call on them day an night and would recommend her for any type of problem you have

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

2.3 Rating

July 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacy Armstrong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrison, AR.

  • Dr. Victor Armstrong ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Victor Armstrong

    Family Medicine

    Harrison, AR 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    15
  • Dr. Kenneth Collins

    Dr. Kenneth Collins

    Family Medicine

    Harrison, AR 0.08 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Thomas Langston

    Family Medicine

    Harrison, AR 0.08 mi

    2.7
    (14)
    30