ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacy Dandre Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacy Dandre?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Never feel rushed; Dr. D'Andre addresses all my questions and is warm, friendly and very approachable and knowledgeable. I trust her judgment and feel fortunate to have her as my oncologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Dr. D'Andre is very responsive to requests and willing to accommodate patients' input as to how treatment is to be dispensed.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Md. versus system

My 3 year journey with Dr. D'Andre has been nothing but positive. She is clearly an expert in her field. At the same time she encourages patients to be participants in their own treatment plan.However, I don't know if it is cutbacks in staff or change in service providers, but I have found that in the past year, her staff has become very disconnected. Orders that she has put in the comupter are not followed up on unless I advocate for them myself. This leaves me concerned for less proactive or more ill patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

I have been scheduled for 3 different appointments with Dr. D'Andre and have yet to meet her. All 3 of my appointments have been re-scheduled with another doctor or the nurse prior to the day of my appointment.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacy Dandre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Paul Rosenberg

    Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Sacramento, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Robert Miller

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Powell Jose

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Sacramento, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10