ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacy Gajewski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacy Gajewski?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Knowledge of medicine is textbook

Posted on June 19th, 2016

Stacey, is a fantastic doctor. Her knowledge of medicine is textbook. She was my doctor during a prior move here via the military and when I returned, well, I looked her up of course. During a recent medicine change by a different doctor that really messed me up...Stacey was able to study my meds and work out the conflicts. A million thankyous..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't recommend Dr Stacy

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Used to love her. Things have changed. Does not listen to what is going on with you. At a follow up they asked me why I was there? Really? You scheduled the follow up. Not a good experience several times and I no longer recommend her services

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Dr. Gajewski has been my doctor for nearly two years. She was recommended to me by one of her patients and I've referred her to people looking for a good health care provider. She is caring, listens, and has helped me with health problems I've had. Wish more doctors were like Dr. Gajewski.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A real doctor. ..we need more like this!

Posted on May 14th, 2015

She is a great doctor who truly seems to care about her patients. She is polite and friendly and actually listens to you about how you feel. I have been looking for a good doctor like this for a while .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Love Dr. Stacy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE this doctor!

Posted on January 18th, 2013

She is caring, intelligent, and seems really interested in what I am going through. She is very knowledgeable about the latest treatments for whatever bothers me. I can't say enough how much I love this doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Make sure you are "The

Posted on August 11th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacy Gajewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Columbia, SC.