The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacy Gajewski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacy Gajewski?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacy Gajewski?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Knowledge of medicine is textbook

Stacey, is a fantastic doctor. Her knowledge of medicine is textbook. She was my doctor during a prior move here via the military and when I returned, well, I looked her up of course. During a recent medicine change by a different doctor that really messed me up...Stacey was able to study my meds and work out the conflicts. A million thankyous..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Don't recommend Dr Stacy

Used to love her. Things have changed. Does not listen to what is going on with you. At a follow up they asked me why I was there? Really? You scheduled the follow up. Not a good experience several times and I no longer recommend her services

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

patient

Dr. Gajewski has been my doctor for nearly two years. She was recommended to me by one of her patients and I've referred her to people looking for a good health care provider. She is caring, listens, and has helped me with health problems I've had. Wish more doctors were like Dr. Gajewski.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

A real doctor. ..we need more like this!

She is a great doctor who truly seems to care about her patients. She is polite and friendly and actually listens to you about how you feel. I have been looking for a good doctor like this for a while.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Love Dr. Stacy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

LOVE this doctor!

She is caring, intelligent, and seems really interested in what I am going through. She is very knowledgeable about the latest treatments for whatever bothers me. I can't say enough how much I love this doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Make sure you are "The
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacy Gajewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Columbia, SC.

  • Dr. David Morris

    Dr. David Morris

    Family Medicine

    West Columbia, SC 0 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    38
  • Dr. Ronald Pendleton

    Dr. Ronald Pendleton

    Family Medicine

    West Columbia, SC 0 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    27
  • Dr. Bert Oubre

    Dr. Bert Oubre

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    West Columbia, SC 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    45