Dr. Stacy Gajewski MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine West Columbia, SC

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Knowledge of medicine is textbook
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stacey, is a fantastic doctor. Her knowledge of medicine is textbook. She was my doctor during a prior move here via the military and when I returned, well, I looked her up of course. During a recent medicine change by a different doctor that really messed me up...Stacey was able to study my meds and work out the conflicts. A million thankyous..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Don't recommend Dr Stacy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Used to love her. Things have changed. Does not listen to what is going on with you. At a follow up they asked me why I was there? Really? You scheduled the follow up. Not a good experience several times and I no longer recommend her services
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
patient
Dr. Gajewski has been my doctor for nearly two years. She was recommended to me by one of her patients and I've referred her to people looking for a good health care provider. She is caring, listens, and has helped me with health problems I've had. Wish more doctors were like Dr. Gajewski.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
A real doctor. ..we need more like this!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great doctor who truly seems to care about her patients. She is polite and friendly and actually listens to you about how you feel. I have been looking for a good doctor like this for a while.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Stacy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2013
LOVE this doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is caring, intelligent, and seems really interested in what I am going through. She is very knowledgeable about the latest treatments for whatever bothers me. I can't say enough how much I love this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
Make sure you are "The
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stacy Gajewski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Columbia, SC.