Dr. Stacy Jenkins MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Pontiac, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.5)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Don't waste your time...
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are pregnant and seeing her, I suggest you run! Find a Doc that will greet you and whomever you take to visits with warmth and kindness, someone who will genuinely care about you and baby, find a dr that will be paitent and LISTEN to you. Jenkins is none of this. She was very off putting, rushes though the appts, doesn't look you in the eyes while talking only looks at laptop while standing. Doesn't seem enthused about what she does i just felt like another paycheck to her. I left as soon as i could and was VERY HAPPY I did. I feel as pregnant women it's important to build a comfortable relationship with the person who will be "taking care" of your baby for nine months. and along the way to be respected considering we pay the doc to do that. I worked for my benefits and there was no way I was going to be treated this way and pay her my money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Jenkins is awesome! I was seeing her last year but when my insursnce changed she didnt take my new insurance. I am wauting for my insurance through work which her office takes so i can be seeing her again. I have missed the friendliness of herself and her staff. Would refer her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wished I would have switched to her years ago. Regarding the rating stars, two did not really apply to my case, the diagonsis, and the follow up. I was very happy overall with Dr. Jenkins.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Shes a great Doc. She cares about the mom and the baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
A-Plus Doctor
Dr. Jenkins is so kind and caring. I did my billing externship at her office and am now a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
Medical Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is very clean and inviting. The staff is awesome! Dr. Jenkins is kind and courteous. I never have to wait weeks for an appointment or spend half my day waiting in the office before I'm seen by the doctor. Dr. Jenkins understands what patient/customer service is all about!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Best OBGYN in Michigan
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jenkins has been my doctor since 1995 and has delievered my 4 of my children. She has always been professional and honest with me. Her staff as well, has been professional and helpful. Many of my friends and family go to her now and are also please with her practice. I highly recommend Dr Jenkins and appreciate all she has done for me and my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
reallygooddoctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Jenkins for over 13 years and I absolutely love her to pieces she took care of me for 2 of my 3 pregnancies she is caring and very genuine an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen dr. Jenkins for over 8 years. I love her! She delivered both of my daughters. I am a working mother and appreciate that you can have your blood work done right at the office. She is honest and knowledgeable. I wouldn't trade her for anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
I Love Dr. Jenkins
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my dr for about 3 years now. She's extremely down to earth, knowledgeable, efficient, and her office staff is always friendly all while keeping a clean, comfortable environment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 9th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Medical assistant was very unwelcoming. She did not smile once....on a second occasion, I overheard Dr Jenkins yelling at someone, mostl likely the staff but created an unprofessional and unpleasant atmosphere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor! She has been my doctor for about 7 years, and I wouldn't trade her for anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stacy Jenkins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pontiac, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Julie Kozlowski

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julie Nguyen

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Kazzi

41 years experience

4.2 of 5