ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacy Klepeiss Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 25
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacy Klepeiss?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Highly Recommend

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Dr. Klepeiss is very knowledgeable, courteous, very personable and talks to you with respect and explains everything so you can understand it. I went to her because my scalp was inflamed. She tried one medication that didn't work as fast as I thought it should although it worked so she tried another medicine that worked well. On my first examine she did a thorough exam and I was shocked to find I had a small patch of skin cancer but she was very detailed about explaining about the type it was and how they would proceed to remove it. I am grateful for this doctor and highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

I took my 12-year daughter to see Dr. Klepeiss and she is very knowledgeable and wonderful at explaining diagnosis and treatment. She was great in helping my daughter feel at ease about a procedure she needed to have done while in the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Dr. 5 plus stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

The Dr. is absolutely fantastic. She is knowledgeable, professional, caring and extremely competent. She is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

excellent visit

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring doctor

Posted on November 17th, 2014

Dr Stacy Klepsis is a friendly and professional doctor. She always takes time to explain things to me and to let me ask her the things I'm concerned about. She cares about my condition, which I have found some dermatologists has not. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of a dermatologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic doctor!!

Posted on January 24th, 2013

Dr. Klepeiss is intelligent, courteous, takes itme to explain her diagnosis and the recommended tratment, asnwers quesitons, great manner. Super doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2012

I have seen Dr. Klepeiss a few times for adult acne. She is a truly wonderful dermatologist. I have seen quite a few dermatologists over the years and she is by far the most thorough and the most personable - she really takes an interest in her patients. She is the only dermatologist I have every been to who put me under a bright light and examined my skin from head to toe. She looked at every mole, skin tag, bump, lump. It does take a long time to get back in to see her, but I am sure that if I had a more urgent problem that would not be the case. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacy Klepeiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near State College, PA.