The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacy Mitchell Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacy Mitchell?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Patient

Office staff and doctor not caring for patient concerns or health.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

very caring doctor

This doctor spent time with my elderly mother that no one else did. She spent over an hour with her, and listened to our concerns. She is EXTREMELY smart and diagnosed my mom when her other 3 doctors didn't.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

Office staff is rude & making an appointment is near impossible. I'm often told "just go to urgent care".

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2010

Great Doc

This is the best doctor I have ever had. She's young (and pretty), and communicates very well with her patients. She's efficient and makes great referrals too. One of the best doctors in the South Bay. I especially recommend her for patients of color. Her office is a bit hectic and if you go on the wrong day or time, you will be overwhelmed with the crowd. But that's a product of the system, not Dr. Mitchell.Three thumbs up for Dr. Stacey Mitchell

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

This was the first doctor I've had that actually connected with me and talked to me like a real person. She spent 40 MINUTES on talking about nutrition and how I can reverse my health problems if I changed my eating and exercise habits. She's into using vegetables and food as treatment, not just writing a prescription. I wish I found her 10 years ago!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacy Mitchell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Inglewood, CA.

  • Dr Richard Greenspun

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (18)
    Accepts online appointments
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Thomas Yoo

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Inglewood, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Cranford Scott

    Internal Medicine

    Inglewood, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    45