ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacy Noland Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacy Noland?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacy Noland?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Painful exam

Felt like cattle being run through. Dr. spent approx. 5 seconds doing the exam, that's being generous. If you suffer from endometriosis, this dr. is not the right choice. I felt like I should have been bleeding afterward. I have never had such pain with a pelvic exam. She even knew I have the disease, and I am still hurting from her exam the next day. THAT IS NOT RIGHT! Beware ladies.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Busy Doctor for a reason

She has always been good with me and does a quick pelvic and Im out of the office. I love her great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

She's great!

I like her vitality, knowledge, bedside manner. She listens and acts accordingly. I think she had great patient rapport. Would recommend her to everyone. . .

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

Why can't doctors really help you.

Went to see her cause I have a prolapse rectum and so on. Well too much damage for her to help me, so she says you need a specalist gave me a name. I asked Dr. Noland could you do a curisty call with the dr. As I told her the pain is so bad that 3 or 4 days a week a can't even walk, the blood lose is so bad I have anemia most of the time. But she told me she didn't have time to make a call like that. Just another non caring dr. if she would of made the call I might get into see him. But no I have to wait 3 months with my inside literally falling out. Pain 7 to 8 most of the time. But she doesn't have time to make a curitsy call to another dr when you have a patient that is suffering so. The nurse wouldn't even push for me so I sit for 3 months in pain and bleeding. This is not the sign of a good dr or caring dr.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2009

Listening!

Dr Noland has a problem with not listening to her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacy Noland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. James Beeson

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Nirupama Desilva

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    14
  • Dr. Darla Lofgren

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    21