Dr. Stacy Noyes MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Can I give her a minus rating for accurate diagnosis and treatment and followup?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 12th, 2013
Disappointing
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt like she dismissed my concerns/questions as irrelevant or even stupid/silly. She seems ok, but I had one procedure messed up (fault of her staff, not necessarily her), she was pretty limited in the information she shared with me, and she just focused on one treatment protocol without regard to my individual circumstances or giving me options to consider. I spent 90% of my time with her nurse, who was not able to answer even the most basic questions - rarely actually saw Dr Noyes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
Rude!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stacy Noyes is rude and abrupt. She has a temper so make sure you dont see her on one of her bad days or your health will be in danger. She is full of herself and very critical of others. She is intellegent but poor with understanding women.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes more time with me than any other doctor has
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr. Noyes for about 6 years. I would follow her to any clinic. I recently heard from someone that she is thinking about leaving Maple Grove. Please continue to practice Dr. Noyes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
Would recommend her to anyone I know
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Noyes is a great doctor! She is very caring and professional. She takes her time, explains options, listens to feedback, makes you feel important and empowered to make health decisions! She is awesome. I would recommend her to any friends and family (women of course). I was a patient of hers at PNC and followed her to Oakdale OB/GYN, I would follow her anywhere in the metro, she is worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
New patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will follow her anywhere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2009
She is leaving PNC
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had great care and experiences with Dr Noyes. I was very sad to get a letter that she is leaving PNC. I'm not sure if she is going some where else. I first met her when she was the on call DR for the ER. I stayed with her driving from Minnetonka to Brookdale office just for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 7th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Hard to get appointment. Seemed disinterested and rushed. Have been under her care for 4 years and won't go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 16th, 2008
never get to see her
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been under her care for the last nine months during my pregnancy, and I have not seen her since march. I've only seen the NP, who I really enjoy. But what is the point of having and OB if she is never going to see you?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stacy Noyes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

Doctor

Dr. Ericka Stone

11 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nancy Bains

30 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Zygmunt

33 years experience

5.0 of 5