Dr. Stacy Ballard MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Minneapolis, MN

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Can I give her a minus rating for accurate diagnosis and treatment and followup?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
Rude!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stacy Noyes is rude and abrupt. She has a temper so make sure you dont see her on one of her bad days or your health will be in danger. She is full of herself and very critical of others. She is intellegent but poor with understanding women.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes more time with me than any other doctor has
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr. Noyes for about 6 years. I would follow her to any clinic. I recently heard from someone that she is thinking about leaving Maple Grove. Please continue to practice Dr. Noyes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
Would recommend her to anyone I know
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Noyes is a great doctor! She is very caring and professional. She takes her time, explains options, listens to feedback, makes you feel important and empowered to make health decisions! She is awesome. I would recommend her to any friends and family (women of course). I was a patient of hers at PNC and followed her to Oakdale OB/GYN, I would follow her anywhere in the metro, she is worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
New patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will follow her anywhere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2009
She is leaving PNC
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had great care and experiences with Dr Noyes. I was very sad to get a letter that she is leaving PNC. I'm not sure if she is going some where else. I first met her when she was the on call DR for the ER. I stayed with her driving from Minnetonka to Brookdale office just for her.

2.3 of 5
October 7th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Hard to get appointment. Seemed disinterested and rushed. Have been under her care for 4 years and won't go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 16th, 2008
never get to see her
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been under her care for the last nine months during my pregnancy, and I have not seen her since march. I've only seen the NP, who I really enjoy. But what is the point of having and OB if she is never going to see you?

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stacy Ballard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.