The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacy Peterson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacy Peterson?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacy Peterson?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

I had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Peterson a few years ago and I couldn't be more pleased with the results! The staff was very courteous and very knowledgeable and Dr. Peterson made me feel completely informed and comfortable throughout the entire process! I recommend Dr. Peterson to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Excellent care, correct diagnosis, explains procedure prior to surgery

He is a fantastic surgeon...meticulous.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Dr. Peterson and his staff did a great job, truely a talented Doctor that I would recommend to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

He did an amazing job on my breast aug! I was very nervous and young (21) but he made me feel very comfortable as well as the whole surgery went very smooth!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

He really cares about his patients

Dr. Peterson did both of my daughter's breast reductions. They were both 18 and very nervous about the procedure--but Dr. Peterson and his staff were very comforting and caring. The office wait is a little long--but if you want a caring doctor, who spends the time to visit with you and answer all your questions--then you will have to wait your turn in the waiting room. That is how it works.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacy Peterson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. Sanjay Khicha

    Dr. Sanjay Khicha

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Wichita, KS 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. Thomas Resch

    General Surgery

    Wichita, KS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. James Haan

    Dr. James Haan

    General Surgery, Critical Care Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24