The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacy Burns Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacy Burns?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

superior doctor

Posted on March 9th, 2013

My patient relationship with DR.vragel has been both trusting and rewarding. Dr.is easy to talk to, concerned, personable and very knowledgeable of medical knowledge. SHE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I like her!

Posted on February 14th, 2013

I feel comfortable with her, she returns calls, gives time needed, im not an easy patient, I like her.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I like her!

Posted on July 20th, 2012

I was very comfortable with her right away. I think she trys to take good care of me. I called and asked her to return a call to me, she did very soon.She is a good listener,very helpful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy with Dr. Vragel

Posted on November 18th, 2011

Dr. Vragel is a great listener and always spends a good amount of time with me when I visit, which is frequent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My medical needs apparently don't matter

Posted on June 9th, 2011

I was very disappointed the first time I met Dr. Vragal. She had no warmth or human compassion whatsoever in the brief encounter we had. That aside, she was non-responsive to my medical needs and without discussion, she referred me to have some very painful, invasive tests done which, according to the medical staff, were not at all normal for my symptoms (aka no reason to have these tests done). She is non-responsive with any, and I mean any calls I have ever made, and currently, I can not even get an appointment with her within a two week period for an acute issue. In addition to this, my husband has called four times regarding a referral to a urologist for a vasectomy. Our insurance requires a referral. In a six month period, he has received no referral, no call back and no response from Dr. Vragel. You can be sure that we will not only not recommend her, but we will be leaving that practice all together. I am terribly disappointed that our previous doctor (Rabinowitz) dumped us out on her when she semi-retired. Web-MD has more personality than Stacey Vragel.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Greta Doc

Posted on November 30th, 2010

I have had nothing but great results with Dr vragel and her office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just OK

Posted on November 13th, 2010

She has personality and connects with patients but is too hands off. I am looking for a new internist

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2009

One of the best Doctor I have known

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacy Burns is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.