Dr. Stacy Burns MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Greensboro, NC

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2013
superior doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My patient relationship with DR.vragel has been both trusting and rewarding. Dr.is easy to talk to, concerned, personable and very knowledgeable of medical knowledge. SHE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 14th, 2013
I like her!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel comfortable with her, she returns calls, gives time needed, im not an easy patient, I like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
I like her!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
I was very comfortable with her right away. I think she trys to take good care of me. I called and asked her to return a call to me, she did very soon.She is a good listener,very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2011
Very happy with Dr. Vragel
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vragel is a great listener and always spends a good amount of time with me when I visit, which is frequent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
My medical needs apparently don't matter
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very disappointed the first time I met Dr. Vragal. She had no warmth or human compassion whatsoever in the brief encounter we had. That aside, she was non-responsive to my medical needs and without discussion, she referred me to have some very painful, invasive tests done which, according to the medical staff, were not at all normal for my symptoms (aka no reason to have these tests done). She is non-responsive with any, and I mean any calls I have ever made, and currently, I can not even get an appointment with her within a two week period for an acute issue. In addition to this, my husband has called four times regarding a referral to a urologist for a vasectomy. Our insurance requires a referral. In a six month period, he has received no referral, no call back and no response from Dr. Vragel. You can be sure that we will not only not recommend her, but we will be leaving that practice all together. I am terribly disappointed that our previous doctor (Rabinowitz) dumped us out on her when she semi-retired. Web-MD has more personality than Stacey Vragel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Caring
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
Greta Doc
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had nothing but great results with Dr vragel and her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 13th, 2010
Just OK
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has personality and connects with patients but is too hands off. I am looking for a new internist

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
One of the best Doctor I have known
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stacy Burns, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.