The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stacy Zimmerman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacy Zimmerman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stacy Zimmerman?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Cheryl

Very professional and caring at the same time. You never leave wondering what she just said. She takes good care of me, my husband and my Mother.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

Always can get an appointment in a timely manner! Listens! Great Doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2010

Excellent Physician

Very intelligent, relates well to all her patients, will have NECESSARY tests done if she fills they are necessary. Excellent bedside manner, the atmosphere as soon as you step into the office is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend her as a physician. My health has improved since locating her!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2009

Wonderful, kind doctor

I have been going to Dr. Zimmerman for about four years since moving from Iowa. She has always taken the time to answer questions and listen to any concerns I might have in a caring and professional manner. She is just the best doctor I could ask for and would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stacy Zimmerman is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Clinton, AR.

  • Dr. Sunil Pokharel

    Dr. Sunil Pokharel

    Internal Medicine

    Clinton, AR 0.44 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Keith Coward

    Dr. Keith Coward

    Internal Medicine

    Clinton, AR 0.44 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    18