ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stan Allen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stan Allen?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.8 min

Showing 44 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

torn rotor cuff

Dr. Allen worked very hard to fix my torn rotor cuff. I had torn it almost completely off except for a small section around 25 years earlier. He had a hard time repairing it because of all the time that passed. He was honest with me and said I would not heal completely so I wouldn't be able to lift my arm. Not only did it heal but I have 95 percent movement and lifting ability. I am very happy with my results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Appointment was not at all what one expects when they go to a doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

POS

DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR!!!!!! VERY RUDE AND THREW A BOX OF KLEENEX AT MY MOM AFTER HE MADE HER CRY!!! WOULD NOT DISCUSS HER MEDICATION WITH HER AND TOLD HER TO GET HERSELF TOGETHER OR HE WAS GOING TO WALK OUT OF THE OFFICE!!!! VERY ABUSIVE!!!! NEEDS TO BE GONE!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

HORRIBLE bed side manner. Talks to you like you're stupid. Doesn't give much of details and when you ask questions he doesn't give very good answers. Very arrogant.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

dangerous

Fool

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2014

Mechanic

Very poor person Worst Doctor I ever went to. he would not listen, gave me a shot for my leg in the wrong place, talked bad about other doctors, Would never see again. Tried to give me a prescription I could not take and argued with me when I said I could not take, he said I will tell you can take and what you cant. 3 other doctors have told me I could not take what he wanted to prescribe Bod Doctor SAVE YOUR SELF SEE SOMEONE ELSE I am filing a complaint with the medical board. he use words like I don't care I will tell you what hurts. I am the doctor not you

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2010

RN

Dr Allen has his patients best interest in mind at all times. He genuinly cares for the people he is intrusted to care for and the outcome of their condition. I would recommend this Dr. to anyone in need of orthopedic services.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

rudest doctor in Kingman

Very rude doctor to patients, only concerned if you have money to pay him, will not return, bad reputation around the hospital

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stan Allen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingman, AZ.

  • Dr. Kyle Hazelwood

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Kingman, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Andrew Zaleski

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Kingman, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    49
  • Dr. Jacob Oldham

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Kingman, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    17